Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

Love everthing

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Everything was excellent from check in clrek to the housekeeper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nicer than the Courtyard Marriot

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This was a first time and I will definetly use this chain again. Carlos at the front desk was very helpful! Breakfast was excellent! Nothing more to say here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient, near shopping plaza

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The experience for one night there was incredible. Friendly staff, very professional. The room was very clean. The facility is incredibly clean, smells good. I would without a doubt recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Barking dogs & running kids

Posted Jul 20, 2014
First night the hotel was full with baseball teams...kids were loud and running up and down the halls. TV service was being switched, so no TV all 1st day. Second day TV needed channel reset. A maid was sent to assist, after 20 min. of pushing buttons, she got help and the second lady finally got it working. That night the neighbors dog wouldn't stop yapping. Front desk was busy when alerted, they never followed up. 3rd morning was a Sat. and didn't realize breakfast didn't open till 7a.m. Instead of offering a light breakfast, the staff sitting at a table told us it wasn't open. Over all the rooms were big, clean and low priced. Not a peaceful getaway as hoped for though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Great staff and hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Staff was great and great room. A for the whole experience. Great value also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very pleased with the overall experience. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: 20 miles from beaches
Very friendly staff! and full breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and furnishings were very nice. The bed was so comfortable!
Location: The location with right off the interstate and easily accessed. There were many places close to choose from for meals. Very conveniently located.
We stayed there for a weekend. The first night, we had noisy neighbors. In the morning, I spoke with the front staff, who was very understanding and offered us another room, on another floor. Both rooms were very nice, clean and well appointed. Breakfast in the morning was a bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Everything we wanted!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband, daughter, and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights while looking for a rental home in SW Florida. The hotel was clean and was in a very handy location as a home base while visiting several areas around Port Charlotte. Also very close to Punta Gorda Airport. We didn't eat the breakfast as it was the usual fare for this type establishment. We did have some problems with the wifi, but all in all great hotel. Would stay again.