Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with a pet.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: Make the entire area smoke free. Patio and sidewalk areas included.
Very friendly staff. Nice clean hotel rooms. Close to shopping and not too far from beaches. While we were there construction was ongoing to put in new sidewalks. Quite noisy during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very nice , the staff was very friendly and proffesional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Although not a luxury hotel, it was clean and quiet. The staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good for the money. No sound on weather channel.basic breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Leaf blowing at 8 am, outside our room

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Clean your parking lot earlier. Improve breakfast.
Very clean comfortable room. Yucky breakfast, maintenance people out cleaning the parking lot at 8 am. Guess they wanted us to leave. We did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Other than an A/C. Heating unit that was noisy, no problems. Quite a nice place really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Five star rating!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Very nice property, excellent staff, very clean rooms, very nice breakfast, very convenient to restaurants and shops
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything you could want
Check-in was easy. Room maintenance was excellent. Breakfasts were first class. Everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Older hotel. Totally overpriced. Though the staff was extremely nice, room needed updating. The small, very old vanity is totally out of date. Your room door exits to the outside. Three stories with stairs and elevator at one end of the outside which was a lot of walking. The breakfast was very average and had powdered creamer for you coffee. Ick! The door for our room had a gap for daylight to stream in. The TV was good. Overall, I should not have had to pay $139 for this room. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Good location close to beach, food.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Clean with comfortable beds, great tv selection, beautiful parking with live oaks and Spanish moss. Way above my expectations for the price. Good breakfast. Quite area. Defiantly would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Twin Cities

Days in Pt Charlotte

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean tho it had a bit of a "musty" odor. Liked table & chairs around perimeter of hotel for guests' outside seating. Kinda noisy with soccer teams running thru property. But located in convenient area - liked having laundry available. Pool is very nice tho on noisy street side.