Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommoding

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very accommodating to us when our unexpected car issues delayed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff not so much

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Booked a room for 3 adults being we had 3 men in town for construction. Once we walked into our room there was no cot for the 3rd person.called front desk and they said they didn't know we needed a 3rd bed and that we could not have one because they were not available even thought the reservation clearly said 3 adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Close to beach. And a very nice place to stay. Had a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean and efficient. Close to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Surprised and pleased with accomodation!!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast!
Had pre-booked Hotel many months ago and read recent reviews before we arrived which said accomodation was poor/not clean, etc - this is not true!!!! We got a double queen room which looked as if it had been recently renovated and was spotlessly clean! Bed linen, etc was like new and had coffee machine, etc with toiletries in room - even had a lovely soft bath robe!! Great stay overnight with very very comfy beds, location superb and staff really friendly. Price included a buffet breakfast which was the only negative - although we came down well before 9.30am there was practically nothing left and we ended up just checking out and going out for breakfast - no big deal. We gave this feedback at reception and the lady was very apologetic and said we should have mentioned it earlier and she would have got it sorted - she was very pleasant and hoped it hadn't ruined our stay but they use facilities beside the hotel for this and she said she would ensure she gave them this feedback for future reference. Other than this I would recommend rooms for an overnight stay to anyone as they are very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Not very much
Had to walk up 3 flights of stairs to room. Elevator was on the other side of the building in the middle. Lights burned out or broken in room. Toilet was loosely bolted to floor. Bathroom was very small. Not very comfortable. Breakfast lady was more interested in cigarettes than restocking food and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, FL

Great stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We checked in late, and the staff was very nice and helpful about the late check in. The room was as nice as we expected from reading other reviews. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice place, free hot breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2015
easy check in and out, lots of pillows, Close to shopping, easy parking, free hot breakfast, close to a jazz bar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel veillot

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel est propre mais la clim ne permet pas de dormir malgres les boules quies. Chambre sombre, un motel et non un hotel . En revanche le personnel est tres gentil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels