Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt

Posted Aug 8, 2014
It wasnt the better hotel, but it wasnt the worst. At least it was comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
room was clean. however there was a leak in the bathroom that had water going into the bedroom. also there was only one light out of two lit in the bathroom. However the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient to where I wanted to go

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: nothing
convenient, but I don't like me having to now write so many words to rate the hotel. This part of your review web site should be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Very nice hotel near our destination.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and neatly kept.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location was near our destination, things nearby did not matter.
We were there one night only, every thing was very nice and we were there only to sleep. None of the extra facilities were used as we came to celebrate a relatives birthday and spent our time away from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont Stay At This Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We came in around midnight and are room AC was not working, the bed was horrible the pillows are a brick. We asked the staff for another room with an AC that works. The second room was worse and was about 90 degrees no exaggeration, our PET was panting. When we mentioned to the staff the AC wasnt working, the managers response was its summer what do you expect. Terrible experience, we wanted a full refund after the hour we were there and they refused. Even though we booked it through expedia, we still needed the hotel to approve. I escalated the issue to expedia and they finally gave us a refund. Sleep in the car, its a better option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by relaxing stay from port charollette

Breakfast was a disappointment

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was good. The hotel is quiet, the room was decent sized and comfy enough. The room wasn't as clean as I would have liked, behind furniture and on shelves were a bit dirty, had to clean them myself. the breakfast was a disappointment, frozen egg products, empty oatmeal pot, no variety of cereal no fresh fruit. Coffee was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AZ from CO

Really remarkably clean and tidy

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice! Everyone was very accommodating. This place is really well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Miami

best in Port Charlotte

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was central and easy to find , check was simple and Adam on front desk was very courteous and helpful, room was spotless and bed was good , only stayed over 1 night but we will be returning again soon complimentary breakfast was decent and a excellent bar grill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lori from H, winter garden fl

Clean hotel close to beach

Posted May 26, 2014
Reasonable rate and close to beach. Very easy to find. Very hospitable people at hotel.