Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great place to stay if house hunting

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean,great staff!
Cons: Area shuts down ( public,cvs,ect...) around 9pm
Location: Revolution cable park , wakeboarding without a boat! Alsome!
Can't wait to get back! Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

employees

Posted Dec 28, 2014
all employees were very nice and accommodating at all times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Nice hotel, but there was a sewer smell in lobby and hallways two nites in a row.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hampton Inns are always clean and comfortable
Cons: The room was a little musty due to air conditioning.
Location: Central location, reasonably priced, nice breakfast included. We played golf.
Convenient location. Good price. Nice breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City Center, Fl

Nice Hotel Close to Punta Gorda

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The hot breakfast items were not warm enough.
Location: Nice location for shopping and restaurants.
We found the staff very courteous and helpful. The hotel was clean and the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The staff was wonderful. They couldn't do enough to be sure all your needs were met. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were condo shopping in and around Punta Gorda and this was a great location. Not as busy as the Port Charlotte area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Bang For the Buck

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast feature is a real plus. Moreover, being able to get fresh good coffee (free) all day long makes my day. Heck, even free WiFi if you need
Cons: Nothing. Hampton Inn taps the sweet spot for hotels. Leave it alone!
Location: We were in town for a family affair. There are good restaurants on the same blvd. you can walk to if you wish.
We have stayed at Hampton Inns all over the country and they are always a good experience. A fair price with everything you need to make your trip hassle free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Central FL

Port Charlotte stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: staff is courteous, its very clean
Cons: access to the lake
Location: Charlotte Harbor fishing and boating
this location is very clean and comfortable, the lake behind the hotel is a big tease as there is no safe access to it :) other than that the breakfast is not so good, coffee is excellent. Elevator is really slow. nice and east to get to and close to many places to eat