Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NaplesFl

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The noise level of other people playing music till midnight.o
Location: Location was greater
I won't use expedia anymore, found out its cheaper to reserve the room direrectly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Annapolis, MD

Completely Adequate

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than a really lousy mattress, everything was fine. This was a reasonably priced basic hotel room with two fast food joints very close by and a grocery store right across the street.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Daytona Beach, FL

Hotel showing it's age....

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Front office staff person was pleasant.
Cons: Place needs a major make-over
Location: Was referred to a local bar (Cues?), which was a dirty, smoky, lowlife hangout. Wow! Did however enjoy local steakhouse (Whiskey River)
TV ancient & hard to turn on. Remote control was not fully functional. Floor was spongy near sink. Shower head pipe loose. For what we paid ($112) for 1 night could have had much better. This should be a $29/nite place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather O'Berry from port charlotte

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying a week in Florida we stayed here and loved it. The best hotel we stayed in for the money and location you couldn't bet it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott M from pa

terrible

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This should be a 30 dollar a night hotel. Cheap bedding,WiFi didn't work,shower faucet falling out,continental breakfast horrible in a 4x4 space,never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was scary my experience.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Pets friendly.
Cons: The security for guests.
Location: There was a Bob Evans close by, but I was afraid to leave my room.
I was scared somebody will come and knock at my door. Too much activity going on outside. I was not sure if there were guest or strangers. I even smell smoke coming inside my bedroom, which was not smoking but smell really bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not our cup of tea

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman working the desk was extremely friendly and efficient, a real asset/gem to the motel. I was put off by having to talk through glass to her at 8pm when we checked in. That usually indicates a problem with crime. There were two bulbs missing in the room and one bulb burned out while we were there. The carpet and sheets looked new. The soap was in a dispenser on the wall like you would normally see in a public restroom---the same for the shampoo in the tub (on the wall in a dispenser).