Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chuluota

Great Place

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The room were clean. The rates were good
Cons: The wi fi good be a little stronger
Location: You have the beaches
This a good place to stay. If you want a place that dose not brake the piggy bank. this is the place to go. Its a clean and the rooms were done over, they care. the staff go's out of its way to make your stay comfortable. All you need is a place to get a good night sleep.and not pay great deal like the other place that charge more for the name. ( its the same room)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NaplesFl

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The noise level of other people playing music till midnight.o
Location: Location was greater
I won't use expedia anymore, found out its cheaper to reserve the room direrectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CFD from FWB FL

Convenient location

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed very much being able to park in front of my door, and wheel my luggage right into the room and then see very new looking carpet, a refrigerator and microwave, a desk with a desk chair, a sofa and a king size bed with new, clean spread and sheets and pillow cases. Then the next morning I walked next door to Bob Evans Restaurant and had breakfast with my family. I stayed in a much more expensive fancier motel the next evening and had to get my luggage into a locked door and then down the hall to an elevator, etc. Made this modet seem pretty convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Annapolis, MD

Completely Adequate

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than a really lousy mattress, everything was fine. This was a reasonably priced basic hotel room with two fast food joints very close by and a grocery store right across the street.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Daytona Beach, FL

Hotel showing it's age....

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Front office staff person was pleasant.
Cons: Place needs a major make-over
Location: Was referred to a local bar (Cues?), which was a dirty, smoky, lowlife hangout. Wow! Did however enjoy local steakhouse (Whiskey River)
TV ancient & hard to turn on. Remote control was not fully functional. Floor was spongy near sink. Shower head pipe loose. For what we paid ($112) for 1 night could have had much better. This should be a $29/nite place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather O'Berry from port charlotte

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying a week in Florida we stayed here and loved it. The best hotel we stayed in for the money and location you couldn't bet it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott M from pa

terrible

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This should be a 30 dollar a night hotel. Cheap bedding,WiFi didn't work,shower faucet falling out,continental breakfast horrible in a 4x4 space,never again