Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great experience

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very happy with the stay. The room, staff and breakfast were all exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
No water pressure in shower. Towels were dirty. Only one staff member was friendly. Pets were allowed and lots of barking. Bernie at the front desk was rude and condescending! He was not willing to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for dog owners.

Posted May 27, 2014
Not really into pets being in the hotel. Was not forewarned that it was a pet friendly facility. Thank goodness that no one was allergic. However I will say considering all the dogs the facility was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lamont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florida native from South Florida

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off I75,good location with choices for meals-from Cracker Barrel to Burger King.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only needed an overnight stay so it was ideal for our purpose. The room was clean and comfy and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Burnich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Great surprise

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Our flight was delayed and had to book a room at the last minute. Late check in Robbie at the front desk was awesome. Professional, courteous and informative. Very impressed by him. Great night sleep and the staff for the continental breakfast was as impressive as Robbie the night before. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R Mishra from Oswego, NY

excellent stay all the way around!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was beautiful. The staff was fantastic. My dogs were welcomed and the hotel was clean and beautiful. The breakfast served was wonderful and the area was so clean. It was an excellent experience. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert

Very pleased

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me, and my family was very pleased with cleanliness of not only our room, but the entire Hotel. It's been along time since we've stayed in a Laquinta do to the smell, dirtiness, and overall look of the Hotel. I must say, you guys has done a wonderful job with your Laquinta. We look forward to staying at your Hotel any time we're in the area. Keep up the great work!!! Two thumps up.