Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay for the $.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Great hotel & staff. Food was good as was the room & furnishings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient for motorway I75,restaurants nearby.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The staff, the manager and all others were great.
Cons: Ban all pets.
Location: Good for Interstate I.75 All the top stores are withing 7 miles, as are restaurants. Beaches are not near. Nice walks near the Peace River ( 7 miles )
Very well managed hotel. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Clean, well maintained rooms. It is just a pity that dogs are allowed in rooms, as many as four or five, that is not the fault of the management but is company policy. Otherwise this vey good hotel would be five star for everything. We stayed there for the second time for 23 nights and will do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and easy access

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to most of southwest Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JPHILLIPS362from FL

Best in the area and really pet friendly

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience from check in to check out went seamlessly. Staying just overnight til we moved into our home Laquinta made us feel at home. Other pet friendly hotels put a limit on the size of your pooch. Not everyone has a pocketbook dog. Thank you for your warm welcome. Restaurants nearby. Easy access to I75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa Vfrom West Palm Beach

A Good Nights Sleep

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a road trip and quite exhausted after a long day in the car. I have stayed in many, many hotels, and I can tell you that these were some of the most comfortable beds I can remember. The hotel was very clean, and quiet. We enjoyed a very comfortable nights stay and were well rested to get on the road the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great experience

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very happy with the stay. The room, staff and breakfast were all exceptional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty. I had hair in my microwave and shower. The room had a weird odor, there were dogs barking throughout the night. Never going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
No water pressure in shower. Towels were dirty. Only one staff member was friendly. Pets were allowed and lots of barking. Bernie at the front desk was rude and condescending! He was not willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com