Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff could not be any more helpful. They are a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

IDEAL LOCATION

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: OTHER THAN PREVIOUSLY MENTIONED, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
Location: EVERYTHING WE HAD TO VISIT WAS CLOSE BY.
BREAKFASTS WERE GREAT. WORKOUT ROOM HAD SOME EQUIP. MAINTENANCE ISSUES. DIRECT TV AUDIO & VIDEO WERE OUT OF SYNC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Assistant Administrator, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our Bright Side breakfast and thought our location was ideal. We are in the process of acquiring brand new fitness center equipment, as we are always looking for ways to improve our facilities. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

We had requested a handicap room because my father

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We had requested a handicap room because my husband and father are both in wheelchairs. When we arrived I was told no handicap rooms were available. The room we got was so small my husband had to back out of the room to get the bathroom door open. Staff did not try to do anything for us very inconvient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Assistant Administrator, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Upon investigating your case, we did verify that upon check-in, there were no handicap accessible rooms available at the time. However multiple staff members, our manager included, made alternate arrangements that same evening and were able to offer you a handicap accessible room with roll-in shower, which was declined. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our multiple attempts to accommodate you, and apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Top of its class

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Location: Unfortunately it is not close to local attractions, but it is a very convenient stop close to the IS
For a hotel of this rating this is the best I have stayed in. All the staff are excellent, the hotel is in perfect condition and spotlessly clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Administrative Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you David! We very much appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay with us, and we are honored that you consider us to be the best hotel in our class. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quite.
Cons: Continue the good service.
Location: A good location and a good variety of stores and restaurants are nearby. Also the area was safe.
A very good experience. The facility and the staff were helpful and prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Beds were a bit too soft for us, other than that it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Staff member in breakfast area went out of her way to provide food when area was supposed to be closed.
Cons: Directional signs from highway would help with odd location. Guest information in room would be helpful.
Location: Located close to I-75 so could be useful as place to stay just off the highway. Not much to do nearby.
Hotel was very difficult to find - hidden behind gas station with no directions from main highway. There was no information about services placed in the room - guests were supposed to read signs that were not obvious. This lead to missed breakfast since times were not made clear by desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring hill,fl.

vary clean place

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: every thing was great
Cons: the slippery tub. irather have a walk in shower.it is more conveinent.
Location: good
i like that it was near i-75 .the breakfast was great .the rooms were very clean. the tub for the shower was slippery and a king size bed wasn"t availiable at that time. other wise it was very great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay for the $.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Great hotel & staff. Food was good as was the room & furnishings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Pompano Beach

very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean, comfortable, bright facility...entirely non-smoking. Hallways smell fresh and the room was clean, bright and very comfortable. Staff very courteous and helpful. Nice breakfast area.