Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

This hotel was close to our destination.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: There was a large hole in the bed skirt.
The hotel was clean and the staff were okay. It was moderately priced. I wish the hotel had more than one computer for guests to use; the computer was always in use by another guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Wonderfully accommodating.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The personnel first. The convenience of the hotel is great - didn't have to travel far for shopping, dinner, etc. Extremely clean
Cons: I don't like the adjoining rooms.
Location: The location is centrally located in Port Charlotte - near the beach area, shopping and dining
This is the 5th consecutive year we have stayed at this Hotel (family reunion) and are now staying at other Microtels in the State when we travel. It offers everything we are looking for - conveniently located, extremely clean and the most pleasant staff I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We had a very good stay. Microtel in Port Charlotte was VERY CLEAN and nice we would stay there again wished all motels was this clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great location, very comfortable and affordable.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff accommodated all our requests including late checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WSF from Maryland

Better than most Microtels

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer Microtel, well maintained, nice pool, decent breakfast for a Microtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiss., fl

Economical.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: They should advertise aLL of their amenities. As a woman I always look to see if they have a hair dryer because they are so bundle some to pack,
Location: Location could be better.
Price was great. Everyone was nice and friendly. It was clean. Would be great for a family vacation on a budget, even though pool is small. Cl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike C. from South Jersey

Best hotel in the area

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is awesome. Very clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly. Best value for the money. I stay here everytime I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Indiana

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and CLEAN!! We was there a week got towels when needed. make sure to keep the do not disturb sign on door if you don't want unwanted visitors!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Louisville, tn

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the room, tv could have be clearer