Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
The leasing agent was most accomodating to our check-out needs. We've been to Englewood many times, but were unaware of these condos. Nice surprise. We would recommend them to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Dartmouth, MA

Palm Manor - convenience & exceptional value.

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Pros: Condo for the price of a hotel room.
Cons: pillows
Location: most convenient in Englewood.
Have stayed at Palm Manor 4 times. Each unit an exceptional value. For about the price of a hotel room you get 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, a full kitchen, living room, and lanai. Most convenient location in Englewood. Beach is 10 minute drive; supermarket across the street. Series of 2-story building surrounding a pool & clubhouse. Pillows uncomfortable in the unit we stayed in this time; but otherwise the usual terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

We would go back in a heartbeat

Posted Feb 10, 2010
Terrible pillows, take your own. Beds ok. Take your own soaps (dishwasher, washing machine, dawn) for cleanup if you dirty dishes or want to wash clothes. Also if you do cook some meals, you will need salt & pepper, along with your other seasonings. Plenty of good plates and cookware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from McDonough

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 28, 2009 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We loved the space and convenience of having a full condo to ourselves. The staff was great. We also loved the fact that it was close to everything! We highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Overall great, but one issue that's hard to overlook

Posted Jul 15, 2009
Rooms were spacious and clean. Kitchen was fully equipped, including dishes, cookware, etc. The one issue we had was the bed. The mattress was U-shaped, so we constantly rolled together in the middle. It was hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge

great room for the money

Posted Jul 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
Can't beat Palm Manor....this was our 3rd year staying here and will be back next summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great room for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
Beds need to be replaced...not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach SC

will go back

Posted Apr 18, 2009
the right price for this location