Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Good hotel with comfortable, modern and well-kept facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Can't top it for the price.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Good location for traveling down the Gulf coast of Florida, great price, saw some nice reviews.
Cons: Access from the highway--better signage needed.
The hotel was well-maintained, had a friendly staff, an excellent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay right off I75

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location to my needs.
Cons: none
Great location. From check in to check out, staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batavia (Cincinnati), Ohio

Excellent location 2 blocks from I75 & main roads.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything!! Gracious employees with great attitudes - housekeeping, maintenance, front desk, breakfast personnel. all were so helpful.
Cons: There is nothing we can think of to say.
Location: I75 ramps are 2 blocks away & major roads/gas stations . Walmart & Sam's very close. Cracker Barrel & Burger King are across the hotel's parking lot.
Reserved on the internet. Very skeptical because we didn't know anything about the area or hotel; but turned out to be the best ever. Not the most modern décor-but very, very clean, quiet, well stocked. Having a refrigerator was wonderful and both beds were fantastic. The breakfast was great...we ate there 6 mornings. This saved us a good deal of money. All the people we came in contact with were terrific. We couldn't thank them enough for all they did for us and we will definitely be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pc

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014
They down know size of beds I asked for two kings and got to full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlesfrom California

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay here for a week due to waiting on an apartment. Cleaning was done daily, hotel was in great shape, staff friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MaryEllenfrom Norton MA

funeral

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
entrance was not easy to find better signage would help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place I've stayed in Port Charlotte

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Over the past 2 years, I've stayed at the Hampton Inn, La Quita, and now Sleep Inn. When I return, I'll definitely choose Sleep Inn again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice. Good cleanliness although a few areas in my bathroom could have used some deep cleaning. Quiet despite the vicinity to I-75. Breakfast is good. The fitness room is small but adequate. The equipment (treadmill, elliptical, recumbent bike) are not gym quality but suffice for the purpose. There are also towels, a TV, and a water cooler in the fitness center. I got a very good rate going through Expedia to book the room at the time I booked my flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Hermannfrom Ogden, Utah

Just enough!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was well maintained and had a nice breakfast selection. The staff seemed very nice. It was a good selection for the price and we were pleased.