Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from UK

Easy to find

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable , staff very good. room could do with updating but it was clean. Good nights sleep. Breakfast was OK , plenty of it. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seal from Toronto

quite pleased

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's not much in Port charlotte to do so I never expect the hotels to be amazing. This was actually a really nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. The breakfast was redundant. But there is a waffle house and cracker barrel within walking distance. Great for a short business trip. 4 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Jacksonville

great place

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place clean rooms 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elbert condry from fort myers

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good pkace all the tine clean and nice people
1 out of 5
by josh from h

Hotel near Disney. Great lacation terrible hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Room had odor. Staff was horrible. Food was ok but except to wait till your done to even get a drink. Blood on carpet even. Room service would take your used towels each day but not leave new. One of two elevators was out of order but no sign for it. All in all I would of left for a different hotel if I could of got a refund!!! This hotel is terrible!! Don't not ever stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from San Antonio FL

Close enough to the Rays Spring Training

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The young man that checked us in was very personable. All the staff was helpful and the cookies were delicious.
It was close enough to the ball park and the fishing village. Did a Volkswalk while we were there, and went to several parks. Had dinner at the Captains Table and sat outside and watched the sun set. It was in a very convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Indiana

Cooling issues

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean and staff pleasant. Main problem was AC. When on room cold. When off room warm and stuffy. Also unit loud. Also, one morning breakfast very weak and poor selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, great helpful staff, good coffee. Good location.
Cons: Was perfect.
Location: Right next to highway 75. Restaurants, pharmacy nearby. Easy access to all Punta Gorda has to offer. Lovely area!
Easy check-in. Friendly, helpful staff, clean. Great coffee! Would stay here again.