Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and staff.
Cons: More choices for breakfast.
Location: Right next to main Florida highway, yet very quiet.
This Sleep Inn compares very favorably with other three star properties. Rooms are clean and large. The staff is excellent- very helpful. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Good hotel with comfortable, modern and well-kept facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Port Charlotte - to Venice ,Florida

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a big room, possibly for less able guest. It was a way out of town but not a problem . The on site laundry machines were efficient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Can't top it for the price.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Good location for traveling down the Gulf coast of Florida, great price, saw some nice reviews.
Cons: Access from the highway--better signage needed.
The hotel was well-maintained, had a friendly staff, an excellent continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurtfrom Key West, Fl

Great stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, but for a newer hotel it was slightly run down. Nothing serious, but less then I aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay right off I75

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location to my needs.
Cons: none
Great location. From check in to check out, staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batavia (Cincinnati), Ohio

Excellent location 2 blocks from I75 & main roads.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything!! Gracious employees with great attitudes - housekeeping, maintenance, front desk, breakfast personnel. all were so helpful.
Cons: There is nothing we can think of to say.
Location: I75 ramps are 2 blocks away & major roads/gas stations . Walmart & Sam's very close. Cracker Barrel & Burger King are across the hotel's parking lot.
Reserved on the internet. Very skeptical because we didn't know anything about the area or hotel; but turned out to be the best ever. Not the most modern décor-but very, very clean, quiet, well stocked. Having a refrigerator was wonderful and both beds were fantastic. The breakfast was great...we ate there 6 mornings. This saved us a good deal of money. All the people we came in contact with were terrific. We couldn't thank them enough for all they did for us and we will definitely be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pc

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014
They down know size of beds I asked for two kings and got to full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlesfrom California

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay here for a week due to waiting on an apartment. Cleaning was done daily, hotel was in great shape, staff friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again.