Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Immaculate comfortable room, next to a restaurant

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Easy to locate off of I75. Has all amenities you could want, breakfast, pool, ironing board in room, along with microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Very pleased with this room. Pet friendly made it perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Very nice for the price....

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I had read some good reviews about this hotel and it did not disappoint. Very nice place for the money. Breakfast was typical... We did seem to be a little annoyed by people banging around upstairs and letting doors slam, but that's not the hotel's fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly and helpful staff, conveniently located.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: I have stayed here many times when visiting my parents in that area and stay for at least a week each time. Breakfast included is nice. Great staff.
Location: Shopping near and every fast food if you want. Nearby restaurants. Near freeway, safe.
This is a great value hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are clean with fridge and micro and coffee maker. Free breakfast included and a pool. Everything I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Ease of everything
Location: Great easy on and off 75
Excellent from check in to breakfast and leaving. great place to stay and excellent prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

VERY clean. Comfortable. Quite.

Posted May 26, 2015
We are traveling from Philadelphia. We have stayed in six different hotels on our trip. This one was the Best. 1. CLEAN ROOMS 2. QUET 3.FRIENDLY STUFF 4.WIFI WORKS GREAT 5. CLOSE TO FOOD PLACES 6. NICE BREAKFAST...HOWEVER MORE CHOICES WOULD HELP EXCELLENT PLACE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Jacksonville

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I dropped my keys down the elevator shaft and the staff bent over backwards to help me retrieve them. Very nice and helpful staff clean rooms good wifi good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and staff.
Cons: More choices for breakfast.
Location: Right next to main Florida highway, yet very quiet.
This Sleep Inn compares very favorably with other three star properties. Rooms are clean and large. The staff is excellent- very helpful. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thomas from daytona beach florida

great stay everything very good

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
very enjoyable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Marysville

Sleepless in Port Charlotte

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted by a not so friendly hostess followed by a sleepless night due to college kids partying all night. The pillows (if you call them that) were 1/4 of a regular pillow. Will not be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Good hotel with comfortable, modern and well-kept facilities