Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Zanesville, Ohio

Hotel near beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Killed 3 spiders, mattresses are wore out, no meat or eggs at breakfast and the wifi was terrible. Other than the cob webs covering the windows it was a great stay. NOT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candyfrom ohio

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a non smoking room our room smelled of smoke we also didnt have wash clothes the first day had to use hand towels to wash with no trash bags in the cans also had to ask for a laundry bag and was given a large trash bag
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Was ok

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very disappointed, didn't have a microwave or refrigerator, and you have to pay if you want one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Garden city mich.

Room

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay room for the money, a little out dated. If your looking to just lay your head down then it's okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our destination

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The free shuttle
Cons: Air out the rooms, update bed and pillows, train staff to be friendlier.
Location: Good location. Lots to do around the area
The best part of the hotel was the free shuttle to the Jet. The rooms had a musty smell, the beds were lumpy, and the pillows were horrible. The staff wasn't very friendly. Always had an attitude when asked questions. Rolling of the eyes. Hotel needs updates. Don't even get standard cable channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RDEfrom Cincinnati, OH

Great Price

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and well kept. Breakfast was OK with waffles and other kind of standard low end hotels. McDonalds right next door. We were there to go fishing with a bunch of guys. So was great for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adenafrom Columbus

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 was a nice quiet place to stay. I was pleasantly surprised. The building could use some renovating. I wish they carried conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The TV was old and had snowy reception. The carpet and bedspreads seemed dingy to me. Was fine for our overnight stay but would' have stayed longer. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean Kfrom Virginia

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great value.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight stay near the Ohio ferry. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good value.