Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with really nice staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Location: Tim Hortons right next door with awesome lounge right in hotel. Right off High way, easy to find
Was really good! The hotel was clean and the staff were very kind to us. Easy to find, right of high way. Close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All the immenities of home

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and very comfortable. Nicely decorated. Good food and cozy lounge area.
Location: Was close to the location I needed to visit.
Perfectly located close the the industrial park. Tim Horton's within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halifax

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: everything
I was in Vancouver to run some errands and I stayed in Poco Inn during my visiting. In a nutshell, it was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Tucson

Poco review

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel other than the smoke(?) smell in the room and there were no windows to open to let in fresh air
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Where We Want to Be

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect for where we want to be. Room was excellent, clean and comfortable. Hotel staffs were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Kamloops, BC

Clean & Beautiful Room

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable with beautiful decor. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaeyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quesnel, BC

chose because close to Hospital

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Close to hospital, restaurant, clean, and STAFF, STAFF, STAFF.
Location: Didn't do much, sorry
I booked a room at the hotel for one week, was undergoing major surgery and am from Central Interior. I stayed at start and end and my husband stayed the whole week. I was absolutely amazed at how helpful and incredibly caring all of the staff were. They did everything possible to make our stay as easy on us as they could and I will be booking there again when I go back for second surgery in August. They took a lot of the stress out of being in a strange place, away from home, and at a time that was personally difficult for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not horrible.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Upon check in the staff were very accommodating with our early check in request. When I got to the room I noticed stains on the duvet cover. I asked the front desk if they could change it. When we got back to the hotel, there was a voice mail in our room. The front desk stated that they changed our duvet, however, they said there was no stain on the duvet. I was very put off with this. There was a stain, it was hard to see straight on, but very noticeable from the side. That being said, even if there was no stain, they should not have said so. It was very accusatory and unnecessary. I manage a hotel, and this was very off-putting. The room decor was old and the shower curtains need replacing. Other than that, the location was great for our needs, and the restaurant on site was good. That initial impression soured my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renato Cesarfrom Santos

Muito bom, mas pode melhorar

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pessoal atencioso. Hotel agradável, mas poderia ter café da manhã incluído.