Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It was a pleasant stay with my family. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

5歳と2歳の子供は、プールと小動物たちに大興奮でした。食事も良心的な価格で大満足です。

Posted Feb 16, 2015
5歳と2歳の子供は、ジャストサイズのプールとウォータースライダーと小動物たちとのふれあいに大興奮でした。食事も良心的な価格で大満足です。 近くに同じ名前のホテルがあるので、行かれる方はご注意ください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolinefrom Sweden

Nice stay at the water villas

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice big hotel with cool watervillas on the beach. The only negative thing was the birdfarm, peacocks and other animals running around by the pool area. Other than that, great pool areas - one adult pool which was great. Food in the Village restaurant was good at a decent price. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Singapore

Most relaxing staycation

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was a very pleasant and relaxing trip. The staffs are really helpful in terms of providing directions and answering our queries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khai Yoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Puafrom permas johor

Nice experience.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrive late and check in very smooth, porter very helpful. Staff very couteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Cooling and Relaxing holiday.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Cool sea breeze and the shower.
Cons: Door to the toilet cannot close properly.
Location: Did not do any outside activity.
My stay at Avillion was pleasant except for the parking facilities. Need to think 2x before plan to have dinner outside for fear of loosing my parking space. There were ants in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jung yoonfrom Korea

음식이 맛있습니다.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
체크인,아웃 시간이 너무 깁니다. 객실에 에어컨 소리에 잠을 못자게 합니다. 객실에 비치되어 있는 커피포트와 비치용 의자가 고장난 상태여서 사용을 못했습니다. 음식은 아주 신선하고 직원들 서비스도 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com