Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Very spacious and excellent amenities
Location: close to shops and beach. Quiet location.
Close to shops and beach. Large villa unit with all amenities. Stayed a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from apremont

Sympathique sans plus

Posted May 17, 2015
au milieu de tous les resorts nous avons choisi celui ci. Pas trop loin du centre. La piscine est petite mais comme nous étions hors saison il n'y avait jamais personne. Machines à laver et à sécher gratuites. Les chambres sont quand même les unes sur les autres. On voit bien les voisins ! La réception (très moche) mais la réceptionniste très sympathique et agréable. Mais comparé à Cairns c'est grand luxe pour pas trop cher ;)
5 out of 5
by Janine watson from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Darren Crilly from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms great, pool/BBQ area great
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Great staff, easy to deal with and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location, comfortable stay, convenient.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette, location
Location: Bars, restaurants, all in a few minutes walk.
We checked in late, so the keys were left for us on the main door. Parking was a bit tight, but we managed. The location is excellent -- just a few minutes walk from the main street. The cable wasn't working, however. The bump in and out of the hotel almost damaged the bumper of my rental car (they need to make it smoother). But in a positive note, the pool is awesome (watch out for the opossum that hangs around the barbecue area), and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Claire Duggan from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Two swimming pools
Location: Close to everything, Only 10 min walk to town
Facilities: Good; Value: Fantastic, Great off season deal; Service: Outstanding, Couldn't have been better; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Great resort with everything we needed

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great location, great facilities. Really suited our family & we'll definitely book there again
3 out of 5
by Toni Hess from Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Did not have a booking for us upon arrival from WOT if
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Average price; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Clean; I requested as per booking site 3 singles and a double to be told this was not available and would have to pay extra $32 per night for this not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, great facilities

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Unable to fault this hotel from the moment we arrived to the time we left. Apartment facilities were first class and location was about a 10 to 15 minute walk away from the main street so accommodation was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mehrnosh from Oslo

Flott!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Flott leilighets hotell for større grupper eller familier.Du har alt du trenger og er kun Gåavstand fra både stranda og sentrum....ville ha bodd her igjen!