Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Poona QLD

Center of everything

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel centerally located to activities and resturants but still quiet. But two single beds pushed together as a queen was uncomfortable, I would have expected better. Also bathroom sink was blocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and close to the main street of shops and food outlets. Close walk to everything we wanted to see. Availability of food for breakfast would have been convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mwncan787 from Wales

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Fantastic central location, opted for the one bedroom apartment and was impressed by the spaciousness, amenities and furniture. Excellent value for money. Staff extremely friendly and helpful .... Only minor downside, reception isn't manned constantly. Highly recommended
2 out of 5
by Turg Bahadirli from Sydney

A very bad experience

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: None.
Cons: Unprofessional staff.
Location: Very noisy.
There is no one at the reception after 4.30 pm. Accordingly, the only way to report a problem is by talking someone over the phone. Especially in our case, we had planned to be on an excursion every day. On the first night of our five night stay reported that the spa in the room was not working. Found out the next day that it was not passed on to the maintenance. On the third day it was still not working - although assured that it was 'fixed'. Which was a lie and the person we spoke to was not prepared to come up to our room (even though she was on the premises) and see herself. The 'General Manager' who checked us in seemed only interested in selling excursions. Won't return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comfortable accommodation. Reception not open at 8:30am when we departed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia

Smelly

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Staff were not very friendly and never available at the front desk. We had to call them to come down to reception if we needed them. The elevator smelt like rubbish and mould and the basement/car park smelt like a rubbish tip. Not impressed with the glass blocks in the shower as you could see into the bathroom from the corridor, we had to cover the glass with a piece of paper so that we could shower without anyone seeing in. We noticed while walking past other rooms that everyone had done the same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Love Port, cant wait to go back

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Very Pleasant - very convenient location. Carpark not suited to low profile vehicles