Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ollefrom Melbourne

Best location in town

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Best location in Port Fairy! Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very clean and spacious with everything you'd expect. If I'm going to Port Fairy this is where I'll stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariefrom Durham

Very happy

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with my accomodation
4 out of 5
by Andrew Beswickfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location in main street is excellent. Free wifi also a bonus.
Cons: Bathroom was clean but tired
Service: Polite; Gardens and outside are very nice. Overall a good basic hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Anne McGeefrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Keith Smallridgefrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great location
Cons: Just a bit basic
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Everyday, Unpretentious; Value: Affordable, Economical; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant, Lovely;
5 out of 5
by Krysia Hodgsonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location and clenliness
Cons: We had to go home!
Location: Outstanding, Australia
Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Warm and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taravao

Motel agréable

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Chambre calme si on la chance de ne pas avoir de cacatoès qui crient à proximité (ce qui a été le cas pour nous) , Monsieur de la réception agréable, wifi et parking gratuit. Pas de petit déjeuner. Bon stop pour une nuit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location in the heart of Port Fairy. Room was clean and had everything we needed. :-)
3 out of 5
by shirley hefferanfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Only stayed one night
Cons: The asian people who were so noisey you couldn't sleep and no airconditioning
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Tired; Value: Could be better; Service: Lacking; Cleanliness: clean; needs a total refurbish
5 out of 5
by Jo McCubbinfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Central with nice garden/BBQ area for the use of guests
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Moderate; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spick and span; in the middle of town but not noisy