Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Phoebefrom Chicago

It's just a place to stay if your have a pet with

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok. The moment we walked in, there was a really bad smell...not sure it's from cigarettes or from dogs. We had to open the window right away and overnight to let the smell go away. There was a swimming pool but we never use it. There was also free breakfast but we decided to go to the nearby restaurant for better food. Location is inside a dead outlet mall, it was quiet but also felt kinda unsafe and weird. If we didn't have our loved dog with us, we would not stay at this hotel. Overall, it was just a night to spend on the road trip for overpriced aged room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PLucyfrom Milwaukee

Quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Hard to locate if you don't know the area. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Toronto

Bad wi fi

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful except a really bad wi fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Canada

Worked for me

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was stop 1 on a 3-day tour. We have used this hotel in the past and used it again this trip because we are familiar with it. Service was excellent as usual, beds were comfortable, room was clean. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
if you turned the header on , the room smelled very bad . You had to open the window , leave the room and come back later .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berwick PA

Good Hotel, close to Bridge and River

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
The pool was super cold, very disappointing since that was one of the reasons we stayed there! The hot tub was too hot! We all joked about poking a leak in the hot tub so the water would warm up the pool! The food at the restaurant was good but the service was very slow. Very Slow! The room was great, no complaints there! Very happy with the view, we only paid for the City view but we could see the River just fine!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: was close to our destination
Cons: bathroom
Location: shopping and food
It was ok was expecting a bigger room was very small for 2 double beds
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two separate rooms at the hotel for two different groups. In one of the rooms the refrigerator did not work at all as it was not cold. We informed the staff the first morning and they did not replace it until the last night we were there. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and felt more like a futon mattress. Our group's second room was worse; we got into the hotel very late (2am) and once they were settled in found out that the toilet didn't work! We informed the front desk immediately and all they did was give us a plunger, even though it had nothing to do with a clog! They switched the room the following evening, after attempting all day to fix the problem. The area was desolate and only had one restaurant close by; fast food and stores were about a 5 minute drive away. Overall, it was a place to sleep and keep our things while we visited family, I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port huron mi

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Toilet didn't work in room as soon as we got there. They gave us a plunger!