Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San antonio

Close to everything. Once renovated will b great

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very clean. Very friendly. Close to everything in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good, Very helpful desk person. Breakfast was good. Clean rooms, internet service worked fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable hotel but ice is only on first floor

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Difficult to store medication that requires refrigeration due to no refrigerator in room. The bathroom door opened into the shower it was awkward. No safe in rooms for personal valuables. Excellent gym equipment and very clean spot. Staff were friendly and breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are in the process of a complete renovation which will include fridges in the rooms along with a fresh new update. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Hotel was quiet, clean and had no odors Excellent hot breakfast.
Decided to stay here because the rate was cheaper than the Hampton next door (especially the free cancellation rate) Good choice. Hotel was as good as or better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ravinder from brampton, ont canada

nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doris from Aloha Oregon

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We came back later in week for night and they remembered us :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doris from Aloha Oregon

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights with 4 other sets of family members. We switched rooms 2nd night due to needing a different bedroom set up and the smooth transition was Excellent as we had to go to funeral home and would not be back to much later in the evening. It was so nice that we were able to use the lobby/breakfast room for a family dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Detroit

Nice stay, I'd come back again.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very good price! Super comfortable bed!! Nice stay, pretty good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

one night stand

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a basic room but very clean. My family enjoyed their stay.