Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great Value!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: affordable, clean
Cons: rooms need to be updated
Affordable hotel for our Black Friday weekend getaway and it was a good price. The room was clean, and comfortable - nothing fancy. Good proximity to our favourite places to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london on

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: None
The lady at the front desk was a most pleasant and helpful lady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I stayed at Super 8 Marysville for the first time. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Close to everywhere I had to go. I will stay there again!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau. QC

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Quite suitable with excellent price/quality ratio.
Cons: residual cigarette smell in room suggest a fresh pain and carpet cleaning is due.
Location: Convenient location across from Tim Hortons :0)
Well located, with very friendly service. The room in the annex building was not freshly renovated by quite satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

Clean rooms, close to all we wanted to do

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Very reasonable room rates
Cons: Breakfast could be served longer in the mornings.
Location: Near Pt Huron shopping, nice places to eat in Marysville. Easy to get to from Bluewater Bridge.
Hotel manager very helpful, nice area in which to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy,but well run and well maintained. A good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a suite. It is just a room with a king size bed and desk. Nothing like I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleenfrom Findlay, Ohio

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable. It was an easy drive into Port Huron and a good place to cross into Canada.