Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war dort nur zum Übernachten. Die Mitgäste waren oft störend laut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

smelly

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The size of my room was ok but it had a smell to it. When I opened the bathroom door, a urine smell was present there and underneath the sink. I do not recommend to stay at that location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annettefrom Indianapolis

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was pleasant. I will be traveling there a lot and will stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Joanfrom Albany ny

In a pinch

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location and beds and price.
Cons: I said what in the comment above - shower area of the bathroom and patching needed in various open holes.
We had to take this motel because the Danforth(sp) was full for a double room. This was ok - an old fashioned motel - open to the parking lot. The beds were comfortable and the outside bathroom area was ok. the shower area needs complete redoing and patching should be done in the doorways and painting to close holes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trisha vaughan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phyllis Sturmfrom Tucson Az

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad....served my purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Carlisle, PA

Good Afordable Place to Stay at Port Jefferson

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
By far the lowest price, clean room in an older motel. Very satisfied, they had Dunkin Donuts, but my brother ate most of them. I certainly would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Royfrom Woltersdorf, D

Wer keine Ansprüche hat - ist hier gut aufgehoben!

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Dieses Hotel war das Schlechteste auf unserer Rundreise. Alles war sehr alt und bedarf dringend einer Renovierung. Zur einmaligen Übernachtung geht es - aber einen längeren aufenthalt würde ich hier nicht buchen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathie and Dickfrom Minneapolis, MN, USA

Clean, quiet, and comfortable motel

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Very simple furnishings, but that doesn't matter since we were there just to sleep.
Location: Very convenient to Port Jefferson and the North Shore. Easy to access highway to NYC.
This is a nice motel convenient to the north shore of Long Island. Our room was small, but clean and comfortable, and the bed was great!. The whole motel environment was good: clean and quiet! Continental Breakfast is included. Originally the room offered was for a smoking room, but we requested a non-smoking room if available. When we arrived we were given a non-smoking room, so it's worth asking. We'll stay there again!