Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Joseffrom Stuttgart

Einfaches Hotel an der Strandpromenade

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Die Lage ist gut
Cons: Renovieren
Location: Besuch im Afrikaresort, Führung durch eine Weinkellerei mit unterirdischen Anlagen, sehenswert.
Wenig Komfort, kleine Zimmer, Sauberkeit mittelmässig, Am Wochenende sehr laut durch Disco in der Nähe bis 3 Uhr morgens, der Traktor, der den Sand am Strand reinigt, zieht seine Kreise sehr früh morgens ( 5h). Der Wind ist bemerkenswert: mit 60 - 70 km/h (lt. Wetterbericht!) weht er seewärts, da wird die Haut von den fliegenden Sandkörnern richtig gesandstrahlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexiafrom Indre

Séjour réussi

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
En lisant les commentaires négatives j'avais hésité à réserver mais l'emplacement avait eu raison des critiques. Nous avons occupés pendant 3 jours la chambre 110 et rien à redire : personnel à l'écoute et souriant, buffet petit déj extra, service au resto ultra rapide, et aucun soucis rencontrés donc pour nous c'est un séjour réussi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig opphold

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Spiste frokost kun èn dag på hotellet. Fikk ikke valuta for pengene. Nydelig sjømat i restauranten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogfrom USA

Small town traveller

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We decided to spend as much time out of the hotel as possible. The hallways are dark and the carpets have seen better days. The service is OK. The best of this hotel is the location. The view of the beach from our room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fify

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amabilite

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Cons: le manque d amabilite
Location: bien situe
manque d amabilite a la reception acceuillis a la reception par une dame d un certain age et une plus jeune peu souriantes et juste bonjour pour avoir des renseignements fallait poser ies questions pour savoir comment rentrer le soir si c etait ferme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

plus 2 étoiles que 3 !

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Pros: la vue sur la mer
Cons: juste aimable
Location: bien situé
convenable sans plus beaucoup de bruit mal insonorisé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com