Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Adelaide Hills

Top views from a top location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, clean, quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Perth

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted May 13, 2014
Cons: The breakfast service could improve. Ordering and paying before sitting down should be replaced with table service.
Very nice and comfortable hotel near just about everything. Lots of trips can be organised. Sarins food is great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from london

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Everything fine, but the bed sheets had a strange 'bleachy' odour to them which made my sleep uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location,on beach front, near shops

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Very nice hotel close to most facilities in port lincoln
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Sydney

Great for shark diving!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights for our shark diving experience, they provided a wake up call before we were required to leave, free hotel transfer to and from the marina, both times they were waiting upon our return, great service, can not fault! Highly recommended for Shark dive accomodation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay at the Port Lincoln HHotel. The food at Sarins was delicious and all round feel was comfortable. If there was only one thing its that the showers don't accommodate for people over 6'2 but that's just about every where I have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Adelaide, SA

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Everything - except for the pillows!
Cons: Only the pillows
Location: Good location, close to Tasman Terrace and the shops and beach
Room was large and very nice - the staff were excellent, food in the restaurant was good. The only thing I could fault were the pillows - everything else was so good, I couldn't believe how hard and uncomfortable the pillows were! I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew & Cathy from Adelaide S.A.

Port Lincolns Premier Hotel..... Just.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Just Pleasant....good location.
Cons: The "Premier" feel was missing
Arrived to a nice welcome and efficient service and on to our room #405, which was a corner room with half sea and land views....not what we expected ....Boston Is. (Sea view) we booked ! Room was really clean and fit-out nice in a generic sense. Noise wasn't an issue over our four night stay. Sarins restaurant and Sharky's Bar had good food with good service largely by people who seemed to be learning their craft, and were doing a good job overall. Checkout....nice enough person but the policy of telling you what your bill is well before offering an itemized account to check is a big no no. Overall, not bad but could easily be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013