Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel with magnificent views

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We enjoyed our two night stay in this lovely hotel wished we had stayed a bit longer the views of the ocean and river Hastings were breath taking a delightful breakfast room over looking the beach. Port Macquarie is a charming little town with just enough going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manila

OK place but overpriced

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Location was great by the beach but the mucle cars reving the engines 10 feet from your room all night will make sure you don't sleep. Tiny room. Dirty carpets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: All you need is there .
Only short stopover , but found all good.Clean and comfortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice and quiet, great view

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the location and the room was presented well and very clean, staff and service exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very clean motel.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We have stayed at this motel before and will stay again. We find it close to the beach and to the bowling club where we like to have tea in Port. It is only a short walk to the main street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicol Myriamfrom Toulouse france

Chambre trop petite

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
J ai été déçu par l'emplacement exègue de la chambre proposer pour trois personnes adultes heureusement que c'était pour une seule nuit. Possibilité de prendre son petit déjeuner dans une pièce agréable face au pacifique très belle vue , mets très bon, problème identique à la chambre trop petit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Sydney

Holiday trip

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was awesome. Staff was friendly, helpful & nothing was a problem. Would recommend Motel to friends. Was very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT VIEWS

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OVERALL STAY WAS ENJOYABLE,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine view

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Wi-Fi Internet connection.
Great view of beach. Extremely accommodating staff.