Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very clean motel.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We have stayed at this motel before and will stay again. We find it close to the beach and to the bowling club where we like to have tea in Port. It is only a short walk to the main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine view

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Wi-Fi Internet connection.
Great view of beach. Extremely accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Very comfortable with excellent views of coast and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: Bed not so comfortable and choice of pillows would improve things
Location: Great location overlooking the Main Beach and River mouth
Nice place - close to beaches and the main parts of Port Macquarrie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne Call

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dee from Sydney

Nice view

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room, however louvre glass windows not effective in keeping noise out of rear lane from vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike H from NSW

Perfect Location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, great location, great views. Lacking a lift to second floor which could deter some - but if you want ocean views then it is worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meegan from Melbourne

A good hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is across from fhe beach and 900m from the shops. It was tidy and clean. We checked out before reception was open and there were no instructions on what to do which was annoying and the rooms are so small that even hairspray will set off their very sensitive smoke alarms. I would stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

"Clean, comfortable, cozy.."

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly local staff who make a genuine effort to ensure the comfort and safety of their guests. Well appointed rooms with comfortable beds and spacious bathrooms. Located in a prime position with easy access to all major Port Macquarie attractions. Perfect for extended stays or that long weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terrydold from Heathcote

Overlooking the beach

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed having a room so near the beach.