Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy guests..

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The room, staff and facilities were fantastic..if you have children they will love it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Very friendly check-in. Good size space and very comfortable.
Cons: No air-con but that wasn't a big deal.
Just a short walk to the beach. 5 minute drive to town. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very lovey facilities and amazing staff I will always go back and planning on again Will recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tc

Great and quite spot close to beach.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Had 3 beautiful days at Shelly Beach Resort. The staff were attentive and very friendly. Townhouse was clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Andrew Horsfieldfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The owners are friendly and relaxed. The barbeque area is good and located next to the games room and pool. Good for families.
Location: Quiet peaceful location
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Brisbane

Perfect for families

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for families with small children, ours are 3 and 5 and these units gave us space to have a chat after dinner while not disturbing their sleep. Helpful advice on local services. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoriafrom Cambridge, uk

Great stay & accommodation - probably want a car

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed for two nights, and my husband has previously stayed before. The townhouse was spacious and perfectly adequate for what we needed - a couple of days stay along our coastal drive. It was good to have a full sized cooker with cookware and utensils, oven gloves would have been useful though. Great to have laundry facilities in the bathroom. The free wifi was very welcome as was the pool table!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Tanya Stevensfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and great prices, will definitely be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jannatfrom Sydney

Awesome

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was Great Hotel. Will Go there again...