Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The staff was great but breakfast ended way to early and was mediocre. The bed was not what we expected in a Marriott Fairfield. We will not stay at this property again. We do visit this area quite often and will find another hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Recommendable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We stayed in the studio, 1 king bed and sofabed, unfortunately the room has not been used in a while I assume as it was pretty damp when we got there, only after we let the AC work for 10 hours in a row at 70 degrees we finally could get it to a level of dryness that was acceptable. Other than that nice room, great location on mjaor road, nice pool area. Breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly - I hope you have the breakfast guy that we had, he is lots of fun and even gave a present to our 2 1/2 yr old every morning we were there. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, FL

Convenient location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very convenient location close to the Sponge Docks and restaurants of Tarpon Springs. Love that everything is very modern and new. Great thing there is a breakfast so can boost you up before the day starts. Will stay there again next time in Tarpon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice and well maintained. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The only problem I had was they didn't have any mini fridges for the rooms. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

MORE THAN EXPECTED.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was sweet and helpful. This included the desk clerks, kitchen workers and housekeeping. The complementary breakfast was delicious.
Cons: It would be nice to have a small frig in the rooms. Although it's not a must have.
Location: I was visiting a relative. the Inn is very convenient to many shops and restaurants.
I was very pleased with my four day stay at Fairfield Inn. I am a senior lady traveling alone. I felt completely safe staying here. It was the quietest most comfortable room I've stayed in. My thanks to all the staff. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Cailin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving feedback. Our number one priority is always guest safety, and it is reassuring to know we have succeeded. We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Did not receive maid service on 2nd day of a 2 day stay was only down side but linen stock was adequate so no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborah from Nashville, TN

Excellent!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on a last minute online search & it turned out great - great room, good location, safe, clean, staff very friendly & helpful - I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and modern. Hotel employees were friendly and helpful. Bed and linens were clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. I stayed at several very not so great hotels before I found this one. Listen to reviews for this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Carrollton, VA

Nice, one of the few in the area. Staff was great

Posted May 4, 2014
Short stay, can't say too much as we didn't stay there much. Were visiting family
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Cailin, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent stay. I do hope that next time you are in the area, your stay can be longer so that you may enjoy our property and amenities. Thank you for chosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabalo from lafayette, la

Tiki bar and band nice

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nice room and pool
Walking distance to marina and restaurants. Tiki bar and band very nice