Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very pleasant hotel that was quiet,

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The location was very easy to find.
Cons: Just based on our room, the musty damp smell could be taken care of.
Location: See the Tarpon Springs area with all the tourist places. Visit the Greek Church.
The hotel was comfortable and close to all the areas that we were going to. The major problem was that the room was very musty, and smelled like mold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I booked the last room available for spring break. It was a handicap accessible double bed room. Very roomy and comfortable. The bathroom is big and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a very short stay at an excellent hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: We were not there long enough to critique it but it was very clean.
Cons: Change the address number to 3061
Location: Too tired to do anything or explore ete.
It's too long so a few details Our tom tom gps broke. The hotel number is 3060 so we looked only on the west side of the street (it's on the East side) The end result was we arrived at the Hotel at 4 AM from Amalie Stadium in Tampa after the hockey game that ended at 10:30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Only a few miles from the Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks.
Hotel was comfortable with adequate parking. Only issue is access from the heavily trafficed highway. If one is southbound on the highway, one must pass the hotel and execute a "U" turn in generally heavy traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Super comfortable mattress. Friendly staff. Elevator is the kind that buzzes annoyingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Just what we needed.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel was well located, had great amenities and great staff. They even kept breakfast open for us an extra half hour when we were running late. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but not close

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not in Tarpon Springs. About four miles from city limits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The staff was welcoming and attentive. Rooms were clean and hall noise was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandrafrom Sanford,fla

Visiting tarpon springs

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was great gave us a tip on the best pizza up the street near Winn Dixie and we know our pizza