Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshawa ON

Great view of the marina!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Nice and quiet area. Close to many shops and restaurants. Good walking area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jutta, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for posting this review. We hope to welcome you soon again Kindest regards
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

promised a king size got two doubles

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Dinner was very noisey but good.
Cons: cleaning - get ride of the mold, paint a little and fix doors etc.
Location: good location
Very uncomfortable beds, not very clean bathroom or anything else for that matter. Not a place I wish to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north florida

nice place close to Tarpon Spgs and clearwater

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: older hotel thats been fixed up, but an ok place to stay
Location: tarpon spgs/ winter the dolphin [CMA] canal for your boat
nice hotel for the price. its an older hotel that been fixed up. Ok deal for a 3 star place Would be a great place to stay if you had a inshore or offshore boat. Canal with balconony rooms overlooking it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay last week

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Really cool location lots of old people and I'm 40 so talking waiting room to heaven old and the black girl at the front desk we extremely rude but other than than nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland, Fl

Think twice before booking

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Our reservations were incorrect and we had to move to another room for the last night of our stay. We had to call for bath towels and go to the front desk to get them. We left a wake up call our first night and they called our room 1 hour late the following morning. The beds were very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für die Durchreise

Posted Mar 14, 2015
wir waren wahrscheinlich in einem noch nicht renovierten Teil dieser Kette gelandet......nicht nochmal, geht gar nicht!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Maybe a 2 Star

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Staff was rude. None of the doors into the building, excluding the main enterence were never locked; anyone could just walk in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice setting on the marina

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Liked the view of the marina out the door.
Cons: Will need updating soon.
Location: Tarpon Springs a very nice place to visit.
Price good, room ok. Typical older motel room. Breakfast ok but OJ very watery.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Pictures can make anything look good

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Small interior room that smelled. Not enough parking and parking lot not lighted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate new york

Great location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Restaurant attached with free breakfast. Lovely view and sunset. Stores nearby