Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Port Richey, FL

Review

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Exterminator.
Location: Grocery store, fast food, prime rib joint next door.
If you need a place just to lay your head down for sleep, then go back to work, and save a few $, it's a fair place. There were a few ants in the bath room. Yuck. The place is just old. It's what one would expect for $50.00/night. Definitely not a vacation spot for the family. I recommend only as a business traveler's hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend, unless in pickle

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness
My room was ok, the ac didn't work that well and the staff didn't clean the fridge or bathroom, which I find totally unacceptable. I won't go back. for $50.00, I guess, what should you expect?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RDfrom Texas

Nice people, OK accommodations.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
About the same quality as a Motel 6. Very nice people who run the place. Seemed like they are trying to improve the motel. Lotta people are long term @ $229 + tax per week, that as of 8-11-2014.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom local

Clean rooms but...

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Price. I am a local, and needed a place to stay while work was being done on my house.
Older decor. No handicap facilities. No coffee or tea available in the rooms, but did have breakfast bar with coffee until 9 a.m., and Dunkin' Donuts and brand new Waffle House within a couple of blocks. Better for families, since it is noisey during the day and evening. Pool area seems nice. Definitely not bad for the price, but not much class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jr

Not bad

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceptable for price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

better than before

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here 2 years ago it was ruin down and dirty, they have done allot of renovations. The only down turn are the beds, hard and lumpy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lady lake fl

Room was nice needs more outlets.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Check in went smooth. Room was comfortable and clean. Nice nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com