Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lady lake fl

Room was nice needs more outlets.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Check in went smooth. Room was comfortable and clean. Nice nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

I'll be Back

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: everthing
Staff was great, room very clean, fair price, I'll be going back for 3 rooms in 3 weeks. I would recommend to anyone. Jim
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
1 out of 5
by Juanita from Maryland

We won't stay there again

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There are things to do nearby, such as Weeki Wachee Springs.
The room was not clean. There was a black stain in the bath tub and stains on the towels. There were women walking around the motel parking lot and on the street in front of the parking lot who appeared to be prostitutes. The desk clerk did not seem to care that I was not happy. We cancelled the rest of our stay and paid double the price to stay in a clean hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the process of renovation and more attention needs to be directed at the room cleaning staff. Second day....no soap, no cups, not enough towels ect..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is remodeling, however, we did not have a remodeled room and that was obvious.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miamifisherman from miami

worst stay ever

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
this was the single worst hotel i have ever stayed in. period.
1 out of 5
by Larry from Hamilton, GA

A Dump

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Major construction occuring during stay. Very little water pressure. Most of parking area taken up by construction equipment. Had to move car early in morning to prevent damage to it while they were painting.
1 out of 5
by MERV from FLORIDA

tHIS PLACE SHOULD BE CLOSED OR THE ROOM

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: PRICE
Cons: IT IS GARBAGE
Location: CONVENIENT FOR ME AT THE TIME
The room had a smell like dead people STINK STINK STINK STINK STINK I HAD TO WASH EVERYTHING THAT I TOOK TO THAT ROOM TO GET OUT THE SMELL WHEN I GOT HOME
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylle

Want terrible this is it

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a terrible experience . would never book econo again. The day staff at the front desk were the only thing good about it.Very nice Lady