Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great place! Really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Amazing property and staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Fantastic property overlooking the marina. All rooms are quiet and very spacious. Amenities arranged for a birthday were great and the dinner in the restaurant was good and breakfast was sufficient. Will definitely be back in summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Second time we have stayed at the Anchorage and loved it just as much. Very peaceful and secluded surroundings, with very friendly staff, and great views. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice quiet, yet central location. Lovely breakfast and comfy beds. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington nz

Everything you could want

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Wotif
Beautiful location, comfortable rooms that feel like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: great beaches nearby.
Great stay. Except the website need to be updated regarding baths in rooms. We wanted a bath for my wife who was pregnant and the website mentioned there were baths in the anchorage rooms. However due to the new renovations there were no baths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hang from Sydney

Hotel was great, location fantastic

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great right on the beach in a great location. The only complaint i would say was housekeeping. We ended up not getting our room clean as it was nearly 1pm and we needed to get ready for a wedding we were attending.
4 out of 5
by Daven Gomez from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The views and very relaxing
Cons: Some facility needs to be upgrade like spa,sauna and bathrooms
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Typical; Value: Economical; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Great parking spot and very safe
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from QLD

Do not plan your Wedding at Anchorage at Corlette

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived there was no parking. I had to park way out on the street & then get my luggage to the room which was located on the 1st floor without any lifts. The key did not always work. I was there for a wedding & one of the wedding guests was given a room that was already occupied! Not 4 star!!! I will never go there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Port Melbourne

Anchorage excellence

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent we will definitely be back at some stage all of the staff were very friendly and helpful.