Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The apartment was nice enough. The staff are very friendly.
Cons: Baby bedding. Games room. Working lifts.
It was very busy when we stayed and the pool was overcrowded. The games room was inadequate for children over five years old. The bedding was incorrectly configured. The lift in our building broke down, forcing guests to use the fire stairs, which is very difficult with an infant. The staff are very friendly and the place has a good vibe, the apartment was otherwise suitable and clean. We enjoyed our stay but I expected not to have to reconfigure bedding for my childrenmyself or put up port a cots, which I believe is inadequate bedding for more than a couple of nights stay for a baby. Pleasant enough holiday though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very good Place to stay with kids

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything is as stated and the staff are excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean but ....

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms nice and clean and kitchen okay as well
Cons: Windows will only open 100mm, we should have the option to unlock the windows especially since no air con is available in the rooms
I think rooms should be serviced more frequently and more towels should be supplied free of charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accomodation

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great accomodation close to shops, beach Perfect for families Has pool and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Large rooms & cooking facilities.
Cons: foxtel
Location: Fun at the Marina. Children welcome at most eating places.
We had our grand children with us they enjoyed the pool,a family hotel,where you felt at ease,very casual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Fantastic hotel and great for children

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stayed at this resort with my children for 3 nights and highly recommend it. The children loved the pool and spa. There were lots of families with kids so the hotel was very family friendly. The location is close to the city centre and walking distance to marina. The only downside is wifi did not work in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nsw central coast

Nelsons bay accomodation Mantra

Posted Nov 11, 2014
First impressions tend to stick. Parking was good and very close to the lift. Room was large and very clean but with no product smells at all. This was a three bedroom appartment size room. The mantra is well positioned to walk to the golf club and wharf. Second time we have stayed and will be again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eunfrom sydney

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격 대비 넓고 깨끗합니다 Serviced apartment 라 서비스는 별로 기대하지 않았었고 ~가족들과 머무르기에 아주 편한 곳이였어요 ~상가나 레스토랑들과 많이 멀지 않은곳곳에 위치하고 있어 편리합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by astroboy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Balajifrom Sydney

heaters

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being winter time' there was only one heater in the lounge room and no heaters in both the bedrooms.