Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Very nice apartment,close to shops

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Lovely,clean,bright and spacious apartment near town centre,walk to Marina. Beautiful pool,great facilities...would recommend and definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay for a family of five.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Accomodation was clean, simple and comfortable. The accomodation was close to shops and the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Overpriced!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I booked this hotel in the advertised price of AUD 216 and after I made the booking it was stated the the rate is converted into U.S dollars which I was credited AUD 265+ in my bank account plus AUD 7+ for international transaction fee which is too much! The room doesn't come with breakfast and a free wifi connection for only 30 mins. which is not worthy for the amount that I paid. Front desk staffs however are excellent and lovely. I may not stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Vey comfortable close to everything

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Had a short stay hadn't been to that area before. Enjoyed hotel was comfortable, convenient and affordable. Pity the pool was closed for maintenance during our stay, but otherwise enjoyed out stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Good hotel near all facilities

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hotel accommodation good pool good lifts not very good steps along corridor awkward Need balconies on rooms Location in town good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andree Menafrom Sydney

Very happy with this hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will recommand to my famille and friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Dirty Weekend !!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was shocked to see that someone had used the tolet and it was dirty, it was so hard and no one on hand to compail to till the next day. i had to clean the tolet, i used the half a bottal of hand sanitiser. i was not impressed, driving in from sydney on a friday afternoon, needing to freshen up (to go on a Birthday dinner) and i get this disgusting sight!! i want my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern highlands

Waste of money

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The supposed king bed was 2 singles pushed together pillows and bed was terribly uncomfortable didn't get any sleep . Black hair in the bed !!! Black hair in shower floor ect !!! only gave us half a roll of toilet paper then charge you for extra , hotel was noisy . Television and amenities were extreamly basic very dated ! Went to watch the sunrise with my husband then couldn't get back into the parking lot ! Was an awful uncomfortable experience not a nice way to spend your anniversary ! To top it off hotel staff didn't bother to ask how was our experience !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tonyfrom Hunter valley

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay, close to everything and would definitely stay again.