Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from CT

Great Hotel for the money

Posted Jan 28, 2014
What more can I say, for the price you get more than your monies worth. Staff was very nice. Room was very comfortable. Location is convenient. Breakfast was enough to start your day. If I am back to PW, I would stay thee again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Clean and in good location. Stayed there when we were visiting our daughter in Grafton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm & friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Wonderful staff and I love the pool/spa. Very convenient to Port Washington and right off the interstate for easy access to other towns in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Port Washington

Great experience for Thanksgiving!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy that I got an upgrade because of my overbooking. Breakfast as very good and staff very helpful. Will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MJRyan from OH

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
initial confusion because we thought we had paid for suites. Night clerk was very non committal but for a few extra dollars we got very satisfactory suites. Purpose of trip was to attend my sister's funeral so sight seeing was not our priority. The rest of the staff was friendly and great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Lombard, IL

Nice hotel on the way to GB

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The location was good for us. We enjoyed having a cocktail in the bar before retiring for the night.
We wanted to find a place to stay overnight so we would be closer to Green Bay as we were going to the Packer game. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and reasonably priced. Definitely a good choice for this situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meredith from Bay Area, CA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is fantastic, with the usual little things as well as a hot selection, as well. Everything was very clean and well kept. Indoor pool and hot tub are a must. We were given a handicapped room, which I never care for due to lack of counter space in the bathroom and lots of bars in the shower, but no reason to change rooms -- we worked around it. Very quiet -- never heard a peep out of other guests. I would definitely stay here again if I make it out for another Packers game!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from NW Indiana

Great Spot To Base A Visit

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great spot. Right off the exit I-43 at the north edge of Port Washington. From here we visited Port Washington, Grafton, Cedarburg, Belgium WI. Maybe because it was a Sunday night and Monday night stay, the hotel wasn't crowded at all. The morning breakfast was good and tasty. Two different selections plus the requisite waffle maker. Not too far from Milwaukee and Kohler(about 45 minutes to either place) You really can't go wrong with this one if you need to stay close to the lake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D from Sycamore, IL

Last Minute Find!

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a place close to local sights. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful!