Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philippefrom La Turbie

Week end a Milan

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un week end découverte de la ville . A 2 pas du métro et a 5 min du Duomo. Parfait . Excellente trattoria Il Pomodorîno, juste derrière l hôtel . Bruyant , mais cela en vaut la peine .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giovannafrom Venezia

Ci piace!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eravamo già stati in questo hotel e ci siamo tornati volentieri: ottima posizione, cordialità e pulizia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Spezia

Pulito, in posizione comoda per visitare il centro

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Pulizia e attenzione del personale.
Location: Vicinissimo alla fermata Metro di Porta Romana, a sole tre fermate dal Duomo.
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte al Five Hotel e l'esperienza è stata positiva. Intanto la zona in cui è collocato, a pochi passi dalla fermata Metro di Porta Romana, è ottima per raggiungere in pochi minuti il centro storico. La struttura è su una strada abbastanza defilata, quindi la notte abbastanza silenziosa. La camera (matrimoniale) è abbastanza piccola ma organizzata in modo molto funzionale, con un bagno accogliente e dotato di doccia grande. Il personale è stato molto gentile e attento alle nostre esigenze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom France

Nice short stay in hotel five

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room but fully refurbished and clean. Nice decoration. Good location for shopping. To be recommanded !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, free breakfast and Wi-Fi
Location: 100m away from Porta Romana train station, same metro line as Duomo, Montenapoleone and Centrale. Great gelato place nearby.
Hotel was very close to Porta Romana Metro station so we were able to save $ by not getting a cab from Centrale station. Lovely staff and though basic the hotel was very clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mattfrom Lancaster

Nice little hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely stay here. Room was bigger than expected; air con made it nice and cool. The room was also ready when arrived before check-in time which was good. Only negative would be that the lighting in the room wasn't particularly bright but not that much of an issue. Location was fine; just a few stops on the subway to the Duomo but you could walk it. Subway stop was just around the corner so location suited us just fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlenefrom USA

Perfecto

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even for American standards, this place was great. Very clean, updated and quiet. It was about a 15 min walk to the Duomo but a $15 taxi ride to Milan Central. I could have taken the train, but it was kind of confusing for me and I didn't want to chance missing my train. I would stay again! Oh, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They even waves goodbye as I was getting into my taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kimuufrom 서울

편리한위치

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
하지만 찾기 어려운 호텔 입구가 찾기 어렵지만 호텔은 뭐 그냥 지낼만 했습니다