Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt an der Autobahn

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal freundlich. Man kann das Auto direkt vor der Tür parken und um die Ecke ist ein großer Food court und auch ein Supermarkt.Also das perfekte Hotel, wenn man auf der Durchreise ist.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bournemouth

Not good

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cracked sink , dirty cup and awful beds. Second bed not even made up!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South East

Hotel on m5

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of it
Location: On the same site as a motorway services which had lots of facilities
Stayed here as flying early from bristol. Not that close to the airport and the hotel was not good. Little parking, very limited facilities and our twin bedded room had a single bed and a pull-out bed. The pull-out was badly made, very uncomfortable and dirty. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

2 day stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable with helpful staff at reception.
Location: There was lots of info about places of interest nearby, in reception.
my granddaughter and I spent 2 days here. it was handy for the motorway and the ring road to access other parts of Bristol, without having to go through town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: We liked the breakfast, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom towels felt thick and soft. Very nice.
Cons: The pillows were not very plump, really needed two each. The bathroom was fairly clean but under the toilet bowel rim it was filthy.
Location: Perfect place to stay when visiting Clifton.
We only needed to stay a night but had the dog with us. It wasn't easy to find a hotel which would accommodate the dog but this one was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

This Days Inn is better than most of its type.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This is a bright and clean hotel in a motorway services. It's a notch better than most of this type, and the staff are very friendly and effecient. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet - just what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The room was quite adiquate did the job, it was clean but my room was looking tired and in need for redecoration expecially the bathroom, which had mould on tiles, cracks around the bath ect. On a down side the night we stayed there was a hen part and a stag party staying and when the arrived back to their rooms they were very noisy and we had our room door banged on several times . Not great at two in the morning. But I'm guessing we were just unlucky they were staying at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

quick stop for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: quiet and peaceful
Cons: possible biscuits with tea and coffee, more that 2 towels and mugs in family rooms please
Location: went to Noah's ark farm zoo, Fab day out
only needed for one night but was roomy enough for 2 adults and 2 kids happily. quiet and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Klausfrom Nürnberg

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit auf der Weiterreise

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Haben das Hotel auf der Weiterreise nach Westen genutzt. Sehr praktischer, schneller Checkin, Zimmer einfach aber sauber, Zimmer sehr ruhig für Lage in der Servicearea an der Autobahn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com