Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Clean and comfy highly recommend this hotel staff was great breakfast great pool and hot tub great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Decent hotel for rate.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We needed a crib and it was in our room when we arrived. Pool and hot tub were clean but a little small. Breakfast was good. It had flat eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, muffins, fruit, yogurt( non light and light), and boiled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Close to interstate.staff was pleasant and helpful. Bed was very comfortable.room was clean .price was good. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, wi

Nice hotel near dunes

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel exceeded my expectations. Pulling up, I was honestly not sure what we would get, but everything from the lobby to the room was spotless. Very comfortable bed, nice shower. Very good size room. Very pleasantly surprised & would recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville IN

Nice, easy to get to beach

Posted Sep 4, 2014
After looking at reviews, I chose this hotel. It was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. It had an inside pool which thrilled my grandson. We also had a short drive to the beach. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Newer Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: More breakfast help and amount of food available.
Everything was clean. The only issue was lack of breakfast items available the second day of our stay. A bus load of people stayed overnight and cleaned out the breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Weak wifi
Location: Dunes and other beaches
Clean had to ask for additional wash clothes Wifi was not strong and was not password protected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for business traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet and conveniently located right off I-94
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to beach, friendly!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
The beach was awesome and close to the motel. There are many places nearby to eat. Had a wonderful time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Below average, dirty hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good and well organized. Location was right off highway, great for travelers.
Cons: Front desk service, cleaning of rooms and hotel.
Location: Pretty isolated, was there for one night.
Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, hall carpeting stained and dirty, our room had garbage on floor under bed, other patron's rooms where not even cleaned. Front desk was under staffed and had a long line of people checking in and coming back to complain about room problems. Staff was not friendly because so stressed out. Workout room had a piece of equipment broken.