Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Belle hôtel ave un très bon petit déjeuner. BIen situé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice place... quiet and Comfy. The place was clean and for location affordable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is a “nice place”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the freeway; the room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: While the breakfast was good, there was no yogurt that I could see; that is always a plus.
Location: Restaurants and other shopping were nearby.
The hotel was accessible and a pleasant place to stay. There was an issue with my reservation, which had been made 48 hours before my arrival, but it was resolved and there were no further issues. Good and helpful staff, decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “a pleasant place to stay”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed Here 3 Times

Posted Jan 21, 2015
All 3 times everything went well. Love the granite! The furniture all matched. Love the breakfast, best ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear that “everything went well” during your multiple stays. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel completely updated. The room was clean, stocked and beautiful. The free continental breakfast was perfect and the staff was professionl, polite and accomodating. I'll definaty stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear you were “pleasantly surprised” with our hotel. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rodolfofrom Van Nuys, CA

very confortable and cozy

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
great stay, bed and shower excellent, we will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Rodolfo, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear our hotel is “very comfortable and cozy”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEEfrom bothell

Ok stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't recall anything spectacular or awful about the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear YEE, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom San Diego

Comfortable and Reasonable

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Western did not take membership number as we booked thru Hotels.com - seemed a little petty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear that our hotel is both “comfortable and reasonable”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. Please know that reservations must be made through the hotel in order to receive Best Western Rewards Points. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.