Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Close to the airport with a clean, courteous, and comfortable shuttle. Hotel was clean and comfortable as well. Would have been nice to have a free breakfast in the morning, but there was a charge per item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
the air conditioner was noisy, otherwise no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, New York

Posted Jun 5, 2015
As one of several out of town wedding guests, this hotel was a great choice for accommodations. Conveniently located near the airport, with a prompt shuttle service for those not renting vehicles for the weekend. The staff was professional while being warm and helpful. There is also a midsized strip mall just across the street for entertainment, nail salon services and any items which may have been accidently left at home. Several restaurants within walking distance and an easy hop onto the tram or highway for those wishing to explore Portland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful. quite and clean

Posted May 31, 2015
Great time. The hotel is very close to shopping malls and restaurants. A very quick respond to our room TV fixed request. Later a lovely note from the staff for the inconvenience with attached voucher for the bar. You know those small gestures with big impact. Definitely we will come back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great time! This hotel has great rooms and all amenities one could need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Nashville

great area

Posted May 15, 2015
It was great to walk across the street and be able to grab dinner and do a little shopping before our flight the following day. The hotel has a nice exercise area and pool. We grabbed drinks from the bar and found great outside seating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Modern

Posted May 11, 2015
I love new modern hotel rooms and everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Modern & Hip Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Chose this hotel because of its modern style and close proximity to our event. The room was clean, stylish and super quiet, even close to a major airport. Only downside...beds were very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down "modern" hotel with roaring a/c

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Roaring a/c prevents sleep (and I had earplugs and a pillow over my head). Management needs to clean and update the decor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Nice hotel but expensive parking

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great hotel but they charged me an additional 85 for parking, kind of deceptive when I booked and it said free.