Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janeenfrom Chicago

Very scenic area

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms was reasonably sized, blow dryer, microwave and fridge available. No coffee. Room was clean. Raz at front desk was very nice and helpful. I felt safe in the area. Towns people are all very nice. The room suited my needs for visiting my daughter in college. Stayed 3 nights. Would stay there again if needed. Would like cheaper rates since it is off-season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Cleaner floors and better supply of toiletries
Location: Location great for summer activities
Ok place to stay if your just looking for a place to stay if you are just looking for a place to sleep. Floors tile, could be cleaner. No soap first night. Not enough hot water for two showers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamfrom Metuchen, NJ

Good for what we needed

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The girl at the front desk was very nice. Our room was cute, it looked like a little beach bungalow with the little porch outside. Beds were very comfy, but wow that bathroom needs a major makeover. We wouldn't even shower cause then we'd be barefoot on the dirty floor. It's ok cause we were heading home anyhow after a nice night's sleep. Location is great, we were able to walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dalefrom Florida

This hotel needs serious renovation

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly overpriced for the quality, even though the location is good. While the desk clerk/manager was as helpful as he could be, my room was awful. The bathroom had rusty pipes, and the much used toilet brush was on the floor in the bathroom (not in any kind of container). The room didn't seem clean and had a musty, mildewed odor. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone and I would certainly avoid it in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: All of it. For $150 a night, the room should be immaculate.
The room was musty. There was an empty beer can behind the door. There was a dead bug on the bathroom floor. There were holes in the bed spreads and shower curtains. The carpet was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Sherbrooke Qc

lits confortables

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ce n'est pas un grand hôtel mais c'étais parfait pour nos besoins. Le propriétaire est très gentil et accommodant. On avait une mini cuisine dans la chambre. On était seulement à 10 minutes de la plage et des manèges. Les lits sont confortables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginettefrom Québec

service remarquable

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
en dépit du fait que l hotel aurait besoin de gros travaux le personnel étaient super sympathique. La piscine est a moitié remplie de terre le terrassement est très déficient. Aucune commodité dans les chambres sauf un petit frigidaire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisfrom mass

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing like it showed on hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Johanne

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Moyennement satisfaisant pour la place.