Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janeenfrom Chicago

Very scenic area

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms was reasonably sized, blow dryer, microwave and fridge available. No coffee. Room was clean. Raz at front desk was very nice and helpful. I felt safe in the area. Towns people are all very nice. The room suited my needs for visiting my daughter in college. Stayed 3 nights. Would stay there again if needed. Would like cheaper rates since it is off-season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Cleaner floors and better supply of toiletries
Location: Location great for summer activities
Ok place to stay if your just looking for a place to stay if you are just looking for a place to sleep. Floors tile, could be cleaner. No soap first night. Not enough hot water for two showers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamfrom Metuchen, NJ

Good for what we needed

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The girl at the front desk was very nice. Our room was cute, it looked like a little beach bungalow with the little porch outside. Beds were very comfy, but wow that bathroom needs a major makeover. We wouldn't even shower cause then we'd be barefoot on the dirty floor. It's ok cause we were heading home anyhow after a nice night's sleep. Location is great, we were able to walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dalefrom Florida

This hotel needs serious renovation

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly overpriced for the quality, even though the location is good. While the desk clerk/manager was as helpful as he could be, my room was awful. The bathroom had rusty pipes, and the much used toilet brush was on the floor in the bathroom (not in any kind of container). The room didn't seem clean and had a musty, mildewed odor. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone and I would certainly avoid it in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: All of it. For $150 a night, the room should be immaculate.
The room was musty. There was an empty beer can behind the door. There was a dead bug on the bathroom floor. There were holes in the bed spreads and shower curtains. The carpet was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisfrom mass

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing like it showed on hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

Close to fun activities and good restaurants.

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk person was courteous and informative. Hotel location was quiet and still very close to major highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for nearness to attractions.

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Cons: no swimming pool
Location: Centrally located
The accommodations met our needs for the time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean, older property but maintained. Bed was comfortable and rates were reasonable.q