Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

利用手段が分かっていれば使いやすい宿泊先

Posted Feb 26, 2015
<このホテルを友達に勧めますか ?> 回答はYESとしていますが、海外旅行が不慣れな人にはNOです。 ポートランドのダウンタウンからYellow Lineで1本で行けます。ダウンタウンと宿泊先を往復するだけの方には、価格も手ごろで使いやすい宿泊先です。 サイト上では空港からの距離が近いホテルとして表示されますが、ターミナルから反対側にあるので、空港からはタクシーでも時間がかかるため、注意が必要です。私が利用したタクシーもナビを見ながら15分ぐらい運転していました。MAXを使えば乗り換えで行けますが、少々時間がかかります。また、Yellow LineのDelta Park駅から宿までの道は徒歩10分もありませんが、不慣れな女性旅行者が一人で歩くことはお勧めできません。駅にはタクシーもないので、ある程度旅慣れた人が使う宿泊先として使用したら良いと思います。 建物自体も部屋もきれいで概ね使いやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Front desk was very helpful when we needed direction for a bike path.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

Don't waste you money!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer services needs drastic improvement! Put new beds in the rooms
Location: The location had a lot to offer but after not being able to sleep we were too tired to enjoy them.
I was so disappointed in the motel. They were rude and did not provide the amenities according to the brochure. The bed springs were actually come through the bed. We asked to change rooms and they would not do this for us. I will never stay at that particular place again. I have stayed in much nicer Best Westerns terribly disappointed. It was a waste of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was subpar

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Front desk was rude and some how my reservation got cancelled. Seemed annoyed when I had ? For them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northport, MI

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Very nice breakfast bar.
This hotel is very close to our daughter so we love the convenience of the location. It is also close to restaurants and the I-5 freeway. Great spot for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: close to venue for work
Cons: breakfast, warmth of surroundings,
The hotel was close to the Portland Expo site where we had to be for three days. The room was OK, but nothing special, just average. Breakfast was the same each day and tasteless. The breakfast room had a "cold" atmosphere. The staff was fine and willing to meet needs. The ice machine on our floor did not work - had to go up another floor to find one. This hotel was certainly not in the same league as the Best Western in Puyallup or Pendleton where we have stayed in the last three months. It needs warmth and energy in its feel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel close to the Expo Canter

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Close to Expo Center and free shuttle
Cons: Privacy for the hot tub from the road. A lot of the modern furniture was extremely uncomfortable. Cool looking but uncomfortable.
Location: Good location for the expo center and close to a lot of stores
Check in was a bit slow but the hotel was clean & very modernly decorated. The room was nice and roomy! I could hear people in the halls getting ice from the ice machine more than I could hear the traffic outside lol! The bed was ok, nothing to write home about. Big bathroom & nice big screen TV in the room. They shuttled us to & from the Expo center with no additional cost. We wished that the hot tub was more private and indoor. The road was right next to it and loud with traffic. People driving by could see ya soaking lol! We would stay here for the ease of getting to the Expo center but that's about it since it was a bit on the spend side with few amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great on all fronts.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: staff!!!
This was our second choice as the hotel we usually stay at was booked out. We couldn't have been more pleased. The staff in particular were so accommodating and welcoming. they scanned, documents and assisted with every request with a smile and without a fuss. Excellent, and kudos to all. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The large rooms, great beds and lovely bathroom exceeded expectations.
Cons: The grounds have that 70s strip mall feel.
Location: very convenient to I-5, if not aesthetically pleasing.
While this hotel is in a strip mall style environment, the room itself was surprisingly comfortable. The room was large, the beds were excellent, and the bathroom was state-of-art (best shower head ever). Once we got past the location, the room was well above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

포틀랜드 다운타운과 가깝고 주위에 wall mart / 주유소등 편의시설이 있음

Posted Jan 28, 2015
저렴한 가격에 숙소 상태도 매우 양호합니다. 다만, 아침이 조금 부실하지만 그정도는 감안하고, 위치도 괜찮고 주차 시설도 괜찮았습니다.