Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Good for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice staff, fairly clean, breakfast was cold and stale but it was free, some noise from freeway in rooms, Pool was nice for kids and very clean.overall a good experience for the price. 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel with a great indoor pool and spa.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Staff went way out of their way to make sure our stay was as good as it could be. They gave us privacy when we needed it, as well as instant personable consideration when we requested it. Motel was clean and we'll kept from the lobby all the way through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anacortes, wa

Ok stay for one night

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Nice facility, friendly staff
Cons: Better coffee. Don't use adjoining rooms if possible. Resolve complaints quickly.
Room was fairly clean...stains on the carpet. Bed was good for me but too hard for my wife. Breakfast was ok...sausage muffins...just ok. Coffee in room was terrible, in breakfast room was ok. My main issue was they put us in a room with a door to another room...an adjoining. All was fine until 2:30 AM when the guests returned to their room next door. Very loud, and it came right through the closed door. It took 20 minutes and two phone calls to the desk to get them to quiet down. Lost too much sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford Oregon

Nice, cozy and clean

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Very home like. Would stay again. Pool was nice. Very quiet considering it was right next to a large highway. Will stay again if the price is right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and dining.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Upon arrival on valentines day front desk advised they had no reservation for me which was booked and confirmed through expedia. I had reconfirmed reservation directly with hotel since I needed pet friendly room which was confirmed. Front desk advised they were sold out for weekend. So back out to car to get dead iphone showing my reservation confirmation from expedia. After this front desk realized it was under last name as first name.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Helens, OR

Beautiful room, with only a few small glitches

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the room was beautifully decorated. All-in-all a nice experience.
Cons: Even if you use Expedia, you should be able to be rewarded Best Western Rewards points. Refillable gel/shampoo/cond. container should always be full.
Location: There is a nice shopping/food center across the street. The location is a little difficult with a one way street to deal with.
There is only one entrance/exit to drive in to the hotel which is a little annoying. The rooms are decorated beautifully. The bathroom was a little small, and the refillable bath gel, shampoo & conditioner dispenser were all pretty much empty. The only other problem was there were no fresh towels for the pool, but it was at a busy time, so we just skipped the pool. The staff was friendly, but I have to admit I was more than a little disappointed to find that because I used Expedia I did not get points credited to my Best Western Reward points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Rooms very clean. Breakfast varied from day to day, but all was good. No way to turn on just a fan in the room. Regardless of how I left towels, all were replaced everyday even though they were a "Project Planet" hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Denver

Weekend stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and quiet. We very much enjoyed staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Spacious and comfortable.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Convenient location. Prompt, courteous service. The room was clean and surprisingly large with abundant natural lighting it would have been comfortable for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was fine