Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, dining facilities small for hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location in Tigard was further than expected from Portland. Enjoyed attending Cambia LPGA golf tournament Aug. 28 in Portland. Played golf at the Redtail golf course, enjoyable, along with local eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
very nice and would recommend this establishment. The staff in the breakfast area were very nice and always made sure everything was filled. Housekeeping did a nice job, also. Very pleasant stay! The corner room could not have been more comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
This hotel is nice and clean. My would recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair price, nice room.....

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fair price, nice room.....but next to a highway......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very good, nice experience, nice indoor pool, polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlton, MA

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Be sure to check out the Evergreen Aviation and Space Museum in nearby McMinville, OR!
My wife and I stayed here for 6 nights during a vacation to Portland. The hotel is in a convenient location - close to the city (20 minutes away) and there are several restaurants nearby. The facilities are clean and up to date, the staff friendly and accommodating (one of the front desk staff gladly helped us to print our boarding passes as the printer in the lobby wasn't working properly), and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The daily complimentary breakfast was outstanding. We would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from California

Very pleasant place to stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It is consistently clean and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: The air freshener was very strong. Perhaps the "smoking" rooms could be eliminated to reduce the odors.
Location: Close to major highways and transportation. Great for a home base.
I have stayed here 4 years in a row while visiting friends. It is always pleasant and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renate from Jacksonville,FL

Very nice hotel, staff was very accommodating..

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: the staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It was very close to where my family lives.. Not far from downtown Portland.. Great place to stay if you dont want to be in city.
Room was always cleaned well. They were great in giving directions and advice of how to get places since this was my first visit to the area.. I definitely plan to stay again when visiting the area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry from Nebraska

very comfortable!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great. We were able to walk across the street to shop which was very helpful.