Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The staff were wonderful and the hotel is nice and clean.
Cons: The pillows are awful! small and hard. Not good at all!
Location: I was there for business, but they are right next to a big Mall.
I love staying at the best western. The only complaint I have is the pillows. The pillows are the same at every Best western and they are awful and uncomfortable. They are small and hard. Other than that, I love the best western and even though I hate the pillows I will continue to stay there. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful clean hotel in a great location .

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The room was room and comfy . There was a microwave and fridge . And it was perfect distances from the mall and Portland .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Home from Home

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: spotlessly clean, anything that you had forgotten on your holidays was given to you free, internet access on their pcs, amenities covered everything
Cons: slow shut doors for people with loud children slamming doors
Location: The massive mall was 5 mins away,Bus stop was a 2 min walk, there were restaurants on hand and a local garage, the hotel had ready meals if needed
we had a fantastic experience, this Hotel was situated close to every amenity, the bus was every 15 minutes to anywhere you would want to go, the mall was 5 min walk, the staff were so helpful and nice it was a truly great experience, I would return here at a moments notice. Kimberly was especially great, even though she had a car accident that fractured her wrist she still turned in for work as happy and helpful as could be. they should be really proud to have someone like her working for them she was an asset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Convenient location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were in town for a family reunion. Our group had four rooms. They were spacious and clean. We really enjoyed their buffet breakfast. The woman working the buffet was very helpful and kept the supplies up. The only complaint was the pillows. They were small and hard so bring your own if needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great if you can find it.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine once we finally found it. The entrance to the hotel is not on the street in their address. We had to call the hotel, and the front desk clerk told us to cut through the parking lot of a Chevron station to find the hotel back behind it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom China

Silence hotel suitable for family

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Include breakfast. Very close to a shopping mall. Lots of free parking places. Silence.
Cons: Add salad into breakfast. Refrigerator should be in other place to avoid noise.
Location: Vancouver Mall, good for shopping and food.
In general we love this hotel and we feel very lucky we chose to stay in this hotel for 4 days. Price is very reasonable. As we saw lots of families stayed here and we also felt this hotel is very suitable for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom near Seattle

nice, nice, just nice

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed on this family visit -- a very comfortable bed in a roomy room. They are pet-friendly, which we also needed for our little mutt. The breakfast was pretty good, standard hotel stuff, but the hot water for tea tasted like coffee. I got fresh water from the breakfast cook and so I was happy enough. The hotel is a little hard to find in the dark, and, no, you cannot see it from the mall. The entrance is on Fourth Plain, so be aware of that. 2 times -- at check-in and check-out they mentioned that billing was through a third party so they had no control. I thought that was their thing, not mine. Eh. So desk staff was not particularly friendly, but maids and kitchen person were great.