Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed here for 1 night to attend a sporting event the next day. It was in a good location in clean condition and the room was nice and comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: cleaning crew did not show up until after 4 pm
enjoyed the two days there, except for the cleaning of the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The staff were wonderful and the hotel is nice and clean.
Cons: The pillows are awful! small and hard. Not good at all!
Location: I was there for business, but they are right next to a big Mall.
I love staying at the best western. The only complaint I have is the pillows. The pillows are the same at every Best western and they are awful and uncomfortable. They are small and hard. Other than that, I love the best western and even though I hate the pillows I will continue to stay there. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Medford

Great times.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've enjoyed staying at this hotel several times and i will keep going back. Never a bad time has been had here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nerd

Flying by the seat of pants trip

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was pretty good until I moved to another hotel then I thought boy, this other guy was way better. So it is great for a bed for the night. super duper tiny, itty bitty pillows. Elevator permit is expired, Just saying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful clean hotel in a great location .

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The room was room and comfy . There was a microwave and fridge . And it was perfect distances from the mall and Portland .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom Alberta

Best Hotel During our Trip to Washington

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for two days while in the area for a family wedding. Very, very nice property, with great amenities and delightful staff. Feel like we made new friends there. Will definitely stay here again when in the Vancouver, WA area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom Seattle

Comfortable room, convenient to 205 and Van Mall

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is quiet and up to date. King size room is spacious - couch and table area are nice to be able to spread out in, bed is very comfortable, shower works well. Would have like a better cup of coffee, but overall very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Home from Home

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: spotlessly clean, anything that you had forgotten on your holidays was given to you free, internet access on their pcs, amenities covered everything
Cons: slow shut doors for people with loud children slamming doors
Location: The massive mall was 5 mins away,Bus stop was a 2 min walk, there were restaurants on hand and a local garage, the hotel had ready meals if needed
we had a fantastic experience, this Hotel was situated close to every amenity, the bus was every 15 minutes to anywhere you would want to go, the mall was 5 min walk, the staff were so helpful and nice it was a truly great experience, I would return here at a moments notice. Kimberly was especially great, even though she had a car accident that fractured her wrist she still turned in for work as happy and helpful as could be. they should be really proud to have someone like her working for them she was an asset