Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Home from Home

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: spotlessly clean, anything that you had forgotten on your holidays was given to you free, internet access on their pcs, amenities covered everything
Cons: slow shut doors for people with loud children slamming doors
Location: The massive mall was 5 mins away,Bus stop was a 2 min walk, there were restaurants on hand and a local garage, the hotel had ready meals if needed
we had a fantastic experience, this Hotel was situated close to every amenity, the bus was every 15 minutes to anywhere you would want to go, the mall was 5 min walk, the staff were so helpful and nice it was a truly great experience, I would return here at a moments notice. Kimberly was especially great, even though she had a car accident that fractured her wrist she still turned in for work as happy and helpful as could be. they should be really proud to have someone like her working for them she was an asset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were in town for a family reunion. Our group had four rooms. They were spacious and clean. We really enjoyed their buffet breakfast. The woman working the buffet was very helpful and kept the supplies up. The only complaint was the pillows. They were small and hard so bring your own if needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from China

Silence hotel suitable for family

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Include breakfast. Very close to a shopping mall. Lots of free parking places. Silence.
Cons: Add salad into breakfast. Refrigerator should be in other place to avoid noise.
Location: Vancouver Mall, good for shopping and food.
In general we love this hotel and we feel very lucky we chose to stay in this hotel for 4 days. Price is very reasonable. As we saw lots of families stayed here and we also felt this hotel is very suitable for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Enjoyed the swimming pool ,& breakfast! Friendly staff. Beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Good sized room. Was able to add a queen sized inflatable mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The couch bed is worthless and the breakfast can be a little crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for me. Comfy bed and pillows.
Cons: Smell...whatever they spray in rooms and hallways is nasty and does not smell clean or fresh.
Location: MALL....lots of shopping. Many Vancouver and Portland activities very close by.
I was there for a graduation. They had a decent breakfast, large clean room, pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, roomy and comfortable room, super nice people. Would definitely stay here again, and Best Western is now my first choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Sacramento

everything I was expecting and more

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, convienient to freeway, mall, restaurants, pretty much everything. Room and lobby had been recently remodeled, and breakfast was typical but tasty and hot. All personnel were friendly and helpful, especially the front desk. Only negative was minor, towels and sheets were pretty worn, even though everything else was new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com