Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass OR

Had a nice stay but not pet friendly.......

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms & very clean
Cons: Allow pets. I had a room of noisy kids next to me. No dogs are better behaved.......
Nice hotel, & comfortable rooms. I booked through Expedia because it was listed as pet friendly. Upon arriving I was told NO PETS!! I had to pay $200 deposit incase I tried to sneak my dogs up. My dogs stayed for 2 days in the car. I was too worried about them to enjoy my stay. Won't stay here again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Excellent hotel, pictured matched online. Excellent service, very clean and comfortable bed. Great price for suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy stop right off the I-5

Posted Apr 18, 2015
A good choice if you just need a quick stop driving through. It's conveniently located right off the I-5, and you can hear the traffic a bit. Decor could use a bit of an update, but everything was clean and fresh. It was frustrating to watch TV with no guide or way to find out what's on. The one elevator is pretty slow. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Do what the customer request, such as have the proper room available with everything in working order.
Location: Convenient for appointment
Requested double queen beds in a handicap room, the person checking us in asked if we needed two queen beds, I said yes. We were given two queen beds, we got all of our things into the room and got settled, but the toilet was broken and kept running and running, they did not have another handicap room with two queen beds available, so we had to settle for a king size bed. We originally asked for a wake up call when booked into the firstroom and after moving to the new room I called and reminded the front desk that I needed a 5:30 am wake up call, the next morning no wake up call came into our room putting us behind for our scheduled appointment. We were late because no wake up call was made to our room! Upon checking out I discussed with the front desk clerk about our incident, but they said there wasn't much they could do. So we left very dissatisfied with the service and stay of this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WIllsonville

I got my tire slashed

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing The staff wasnt helpful when my tire got slashed we changed rooms but i didnt want to stay there anymore i wanted my money back
Cons: Better help with staff they didnt offer to tell me where i could get my tire fixed or offer to call anyone or give me directions to get my tire fixed
Location: There was a lot of rude people in that town i didnt enjoy my stay at all
I got my tire slashed by another hotel guest and the staff wouldnt allow me to cancell my reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Friendly staff; convenient location.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Easy access to highway.
Cons: Could use better equipment in the fitness room.
Checkin & checkout were easy. Breakfast was good. Need an extra blanket on the bed :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Awesome

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: The drunk guys arguing in the middle of night.
Stay was terrific, hotel staff are extremely hospitable. Rooms are very clean, beds are okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient, but noisy.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the I-5 corridor. Plenty of restaurants & stores within a minutes drive.
Cons: Better breakfast foods.
Location: Lots of restaurants & shops nearby.
Hotel is convenient to I-5 but the noise from the freeway is overwhelming. If you decide to stay here make sure you request a room on the "non freeway" side of the hotel. Breakfast was not what I was hoping for, microwaved egg "patties" just dont do it for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Bed was very comfortable. Was a good business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Washington

Excellent Hotel Choice!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the room layout. The suite was nicely appointed and had a pony wall separating the bed from the couch sitting area making it comfortable for visiting family. The pony wall had a spacious counter with a microwave, refrigerator, and even a separate sink. Reception at check in was friendly and accommodating. Close proximity to a variety of restaurants and stores. Continental breakfast was good. Would gladly stay here again!