Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Convenient

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The suite arrangement.
Cons: A sign at the roadway. A choice of pillow firmness.
We were attending a function in Wilsonville so this hotel was chosen for it's convenient location. We were pleasantly surprised by our nice room with a comfortable sofa. There was a very comfortable bed and the linens were lovely but I would have preferred a less firm pillow. All six of them were the same. The breakfast was good and I suppose most places now serve on paper plates with plastic utensils. Having just stayed at a hotel with real plats and flat wear it was a bit of a disappointment. Food was still good and everything was clean and well cared for. Our only complaint about this hotel was no signage on the roadway so we drove a long way past. We only accidentally found it when we backtracked. A sign. Really, how difficult is that to put up?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not good and air conditioner broke

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Not great I wouldn't expect much. Bad customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass. OR.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It fulfilled our needs
Cons: Beds
Hotel Management was very pleasant and tried to make it like home for us, we were in Wilsonville for medical needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to plenty of shopping/food.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious and very clean.
Comfortable and quiet. Convenient to freeway interchange, but no traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, very good breakfast.

Posted May 27, 2014
Bettter than the standard continental breakfast; included waffles, eggs, sausages, salsa, good yogurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted May 19, 2014
I checked in late and the front desk staff was still very pleasant. The room was very clean and gave me different options of pillows to choose from, soft to harder. The breakfast offered in the morning was good too although the bacon was super thin, but still tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OregonMom from Roseburg, Oregon

Clean, comfortable room and great breakfast

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Great to have eggs and hot foods for breakfast. Very convenient to I-5.
Cons: There was a group of high school boys staying for a tournament of some kind and they were fairly noisy overhead.
Location: Fred Meyer is right down the street and many places to eat almost within walking distance. Short drive to Bridgeport and Salem
We have stayed here before and I think it was even better this time. It looks to have been updated with carpet and furnishings. Flat screen TV in the room and plenty of room for 4 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The room was very comfortable. The only thing I would change is move the bed away from the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pz from Enumclaw, WA

Close to my conference in Wilsonville

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Great location, nice clean comfortable room
Cons: Noise reduction since so close to I-5.
Location: Didn't have a chance to check that out. Was close to my conference venue.
Pro - nice clean comfortable room with standard amenities. Con - highway noise from I-5. All else OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not too shabby

Posted Mar 21, 2014
easy check-in, good staff, nice room. better than I expected for the price. very clean. a little hard to find, but gps got me there.