Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice - Convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel Staff very service oriented and friendly. Hotel very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, quiet hotel in a restful place.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The room I was in (214) was pretty well laid out. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very large and nicely kept up. The room was clean.
Cons: There were some quirks . The ironing board (in closet) had a bent leg and it was in the way of clothes. The fridge froze anything left in it.
The staff was intelligent and interested. You can't ask for better. But the parking lot filled up and late arrivals have to search for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Nice hotel in a very good location

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The breakfast was good but after a couple days the very same items seems a little boring.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to an excellent brewery.
The hotel is in walking distance to an excellent brewery. The staff is great however the location is a little outdated but still very clean and very well kept. I will definitely stay there again but I hope they have plans for a renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg

Excellent and relaxful

Posted Jun 15, 2015
After staying at a 2 star motel in Klamath Falls this hotel was so restful. Very clean and comfortable. I will stay here in the future. Really liked how I could walk a cross the road to a couple of nice places to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from astoria

Best Western Wisonville Oregon

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: We have stayed here on and off for the past eight years. For the most part everything is fine. Staff, facilities etc
Cons: Mattress and towels
Location: we are just traveling through do not stop to sight see
The mattress was raised in the center and we felt like we were going to roll off the sides. There was only one wash cloth and the towels were VERY thin. Other than that things were fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacto, CA

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Hotel staff to be friendly & there is only 1 person who doing everything. Like when we went to the counter to ask something, we had to wait a long tim
Location: Location good, we only stayed a night, a resturant nearby. But we drove a bit & found other places to eat.
overall nice but hotel staff we checked with, not so nice. Since we were travelling from CA, called the hotel to check in earlier & was told no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Great breakfast; room upgrade to king suite; very quiet even though hotel was full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass OR

Had a nice stay but not pet friendly.......

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms & very clean
Cons: Allow pets. I had a room of noisy kids next to me. No dogs are better behaved.......
Nice hotel, & comfortable rooms. I booked through Expedia because it was listed as pet friendly. Upon arriving I was told NO PETS!! I had to pay $200 deposit incase I tried to sneak my dogs up. My dogs stayed for 2 days in the car. I was too worried about them to enjoy my stay. Won't stay here again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Excellent hotel, pictured matched online. Excellent service, very clean and comfortable bed. Great price for suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy stop right off the I-5

Posted Apr 18, 2015
A good choice if you just need a quick stop driving through. It's conveniently located right off the I-5, and you can hear the traffic a bit. Decor could use a bit of an update, but everything was clean and fresh. It was frustrating to watch TV with no guide or way to find out what's on. The one elevator is pretty slow. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.