Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

Loved our stay!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Very relaxing and quante. Staff was very helpful and the hospitality was excellent. I hope to visit here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Every thing there is nothing you cant like
Only had 2 days here but it was 2 days of everything you could want. Nothing was too much trouble. Food was fantastic, all home made . The beds were so comfy with bedding out of this world for comfort. Words cant describe how nice a place this is. If you are staying in the area you must stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom C from Naples Fl

Outstanding

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simply Perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

Very nice.... Close to everything!

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Location: Close to shops and beach
Loved the lobster picnic lunch! Beautiful scenery! Very romantic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful overnight

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in the Florida room, which is relatively small but comfortable. The mattress was fine and the linens were first-rate.Breakfast was delightful, and, since you sat with other guests at a large table, interesting conversations and exchanges of places to visit. Free on-site parking was a real plus ( even necessary) in that town. Minutes walk to the center of Kennebunkport. The finest B'B we have ever experienced in terms of value, beauty, and hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Les from Cambridge, UK

Great Hotel for Couples

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Room is thoughtful, very attentive inn keepers, breakfast is out of this world.
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants.
The Captain Jefferds Inn B&B is beautiful both inside and out, every little detail is thought about, the rooms and lovely, the bathrooms have everything you would expect. There is wireless Internet which works very well. Breakfast is out of this world. I cannot find a single reason why this would not be the best place you would ever stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Boston

Perfect

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A place that understands that "it's the little things" - there are too many examples to list. The big things are great too. If you want a B&B in Kennebunkport, look no further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martyn from England

Charming old world B&B in delightful Kennebunkport

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B&B is quite beautiful, well located and the welcome we received was warm and friendly. The breakfasts were delicious and our room was superbly comfortable.