Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Was ok, but not too much. Trace of moisturing in the bath room et the air unit was very Noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Close to the airport for early a.m. drop-off.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: We did not have a chance to eat breakfast, or even drink the coffee - two important things but I am unable to comment
Location: Portland is a nice city, not too big, plenty of good restaurant, pubs, and views.
We made a reservation based on reviews of this hotel and they were very accurate. Room was comfortable, cool, relaxing and had all the essentials, plus a refrigerator. We really did not need any of these as we had an early morning departure from the airport. The van was easy to get on/off and service was very quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from New Brunswick, Canada

Boston Trip

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Clean room & bedding. Closeness to Amtrack rail system.
Cons: Extend breakfast time to 10:00 would perhaps impove on the congestion and seating in the room.
Location: Located close to nice restaurants, Maine Mall and Amrtack for travel into Boston.
Room was clean, bed comfortable, linens clean, quiet location and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from sussex, new brunswick

Close to the malls and restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly.
Cons: Improvement would be to have a full bathroom.
Location: Malls are close and restaurants.
Room was nice, little small but comfortable. Nice we can stay with my dogs. Only complaint I would have is I would like to have a full bathroom. Don't like the sink outside of the bathroom. Nice and close to the malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC

It was late at night and I missed my flight.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: proximity to the airport, friendliness, everything!
The hotel staff were wonderful and helped me into a room for the night while I waited for my next flight. Very accommodating and understanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John NB, Canada

nice clean and quiet hotel close to malls

Posted Apr 22, 2014
the staff was very friendly, room was very clean. good parking lot. I liked the idea of being able to bring our dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dd from maine

last min stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable
Location: great close to airport and shoppingdd
it was a last min call was glad we stayed there very clean and comfortable good location close to everything in Portland would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Moncton NB

Quiet and convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Location: near outlets,malls etc. near highway.
great spot for a night or two-comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlene from P

Perfect for an overnight before an early flight.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
No complaints. Would return another time. Nothing more to say. Coffee, fruit and granola bars were appreciated at 5 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from New Brunswick

Clean, comfortable and a nice full breakfast!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Close to Maine Mall, very clean, nice personnel. Would stay again