Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. The staff was kind and helpful and the rooms were clean and well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from here

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Lady at the front desk was pushy about her aiport shutltle service, and was rude and im personable. Rooms had strange random holes in the walls in several places. Smelled dirty and musty and the beds weren't very comfortable. I would look at another option of considering a hotel near PDX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014
Nice comfortable beds at a good price... slow front service but friendly. Nice pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Near IKEA
Cons: Great place for the price.
Location: Airport, IKEA, lots of shopping, the Grotto-beautiful!
Great breakfast, friendly staff. Nice pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, good breakfast and shuttle service every hr

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Clean room with good breakfast and very nice staff
Cons: Neighborhood
Location: Great meal at Elmers Restaurant right next door to hotel.
Comfortable once inside but trailer park next to hotel made me nervous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

subpar, smelly lobby, and terrible parking options

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Location: NOTHING. Do not get your hopes up about finding a convenient meal after arrival.
I wasn't expecting a 4-start experience, but I was definitely hoping for a little better than this hotel offered. The lobby reeked of a strong and cloying air freshener. I'm not sure what odor they are masking, but the smell in the lobby immediately caused me to start sneezing. Room was fine. Bleh. Whatever. The parking situation is AWFUL though. There is limited paved parking, and the rest is in a gravel lot out back. I couldn't even get a parking spot in that lot for my stay and had to park next to a fence and hike back to the property. The park and fly must be quite successful, but it makes it difficult for actual guests to find parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bren from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: The staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. The breakfast was adequate and slightly better than others I have experienced in the US.
Cons: The hotel looks a little 'tired' but for the price it was fine.
Location: I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport. Access to the city is quick by car. I did not pick this hotel for local interest issues.
The Hotel was pleasant and the facilities very good although a little tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NateMarie

Posted Dec 15, 2013
This hotel was convienent, clean and quite. The phone in our room was not plugged in and once plugged in it did not work and the msg light kept blinking. The bkfst hours were a bit to short for my family :-(. Overall we were happy and would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deana from Oregon

Nice

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have always found the rooms to be clean and the employees to be very helpful. Only issue I would have is having small children running back and forth in the room above at 2:30 in the morning. Not everyone has a flight out that early and should be able to sleep at that time.