Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family get together

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms were clean
Cons: The graveyard night clerk was not very helpful
Location: Good location close to the highway
Nice hotel great location, nice the hot tub was open 24 hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom or

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Nice tiny hotel. Shuttle to airport and back-plus! Laud noisie truck on the rv-park across of street-minus(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Arrived in the early evening, no problems checking in. Hotel was clean as was the room. Only issue with this hotel was the location. Hard to get in and out of the street where the hotel is located due to traffic. We arrived close to 5pm, so that was the biggest issue. Not the type of area you would want to spend a lot of time, but perfect for us to spend the night before catching a PDX flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

In a pinch!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: rooms were spacious and clean
Cons: luggage carts have seen better days.
When arrangements with family went south due to the tummy bug at their house, this hotel was a great find for the one night we needed it! Nicely tucked away and almost hidden, it was clean and did the job! Close to a couple of area icons and the airport area, it was easy to get our trip out on the last leg of the journey!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I feel Expedia is inflating star ratings.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This was a one star hotel, at best, and it shouldn't be represented by Expedia as anything else. My faith in Expedia is definitely on the wane and I will check out other travel sites next time after a long time of using Expedia exclusively
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed, loved the down comforter.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Hotel was very nice, not so much train tracks right outside window, but everything else was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sketchy area. Don't count on the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Texas

Nothing special.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was alright, but in a sketchy neighborhood. Not sure I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Id.

Our stay in your hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A +
Location: Close to Airport
We arrived from Eugene after the U. of Oregon football game at 11:45 P.M. It was a slow bumper to bumper trip. When we arrived we were quickly checked into our very comfortable room for a very short night . . We were up at 4:15 a.m. to take our grandson to the airport for his flight to Boise, Id. We returned to the motel. Enjoyed our very good breakfast before we checked out and left to drive back to Boise. Good service in the dining room. Everything was ready for our early morning breakfast. We had excellent service from the night and morning front desk employees. Norm and Gretchen Kolb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com